ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Brinkman Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Brinkman?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

She is easy to talk to and actually shows concern for your well being. I've used her for the delivery of my first child and I plan to use her for the delivery of my second child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Jessica H

She is by far the best doctor I have ever had she has deliverd all 3 of my children over the last 9 years.. she is thoughtful and always walks through all the steps with you. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

No matter what, when she is your doc, you are not alone!

10 years ago I was diagnosed with a pre-cancerous condition....I was a newly wed and we had plans to have a baby. She was very cautious with treatment, which enabled me to get pregnant! I now have a beautiful son. I was terrified of the diagnosis and of the idea of never having a child...she told me not to worry, she was there for that! Thanks for having the best bedside manner. She is incredible!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Excellent! Listened to me an found the problem others missed

Dr. Brinkman is the BEST! She has seen me through several tough issues and found the problem others had missed because they would not listen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Brinkman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Michelle Covalt

    Dr. Michelle Covalt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Steven Wenrich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 1.01 mi

    1.0
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Douglas Clark

    Dr. Douglas Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 1.57 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    40