ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Lin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

The visit was schedu..

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

The visit was scheduled in a professional manner. Prior tests were arranged close to my home for review at the visit. The wait time was minimal. As usual, Dr. Lin's commentary was thorough, helpful and considerate. We have initiated plans for an annual visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lin is a caring,..

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Lin is a caring, thoughtful, compassionate and caring physician. Along with her staff they exhibit the utmost concern for the patient. Dr. Lin takes the time to listen to the patient's concerns and questions. You don't feel rushed through an appointment. Due to circumstances, my appointment time was delayed a bit and Dr. Lin apologized for the wait. That let me know she also valued me as a person not just another patient. Many times I have waited in other medical facilities for extended times and no mention is ever made of an apology for the time. When Dr. Lin did that it validated my worth to her and let me know she values the patient as a person not just another biological entity needing care. Dr. Lin should be followed by med students and residents so they could see what it means to be a caring thoughtful physician. I recommend Dr. Lin to any who asks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All the staff that I..

Posted on February 25th, 2016

All the staff that I had contact with were professional, highly competent and friendly. The experience was first class in every way. My thanks to Dr. Lin and her staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All the staff that I..

Posted on January 29th, 2016

All the staff that I had contact with were professional, highly competent and friendly. The experience was first class in every way. My thanks to Dr. Lin and her staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excels at her profession

Posted on September 18th, 2009

Able to reduce complex medical terms into language understandable to my wife and I. In spite of what must be heavy demands for her time she presents herself as not in a rush with her patients. Especially attentive to post care and without question the most approachable MD I have ever had the experience to be under care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.