Dr. Marie Cauvin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newnan, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My office visit are always very timely and professional. I don't feel as if the doctor is in a hurry or rushing to get me out. She takes the time to listen to me and to make comments or suggestions based on my need. I always enjoy my visits and I am well pleased with Dr. Cauvin and would recommend her to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cauvin is awesome. She listens to you and then tries to find out what is going on. She is one of the best doctors I have been to. I would recommend her to anyone I know and have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cauvin was prompt, courteous, friendly and open. She listened to me, gave her undivided attention and offered options to some problems that I had not even considered. I am so very happy to find an outstanding physician and will recommend her to everyone I know! When I was searching for a new Physician, I worried that all outstanding comments were left by staff :) I do honestly say I do not work for her, but I now look forward to seeing her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
She is wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been using Dr. Judith for over two years now. She is excellent with everything she does. When I'm sick or down, she looks at me and says "I'll make you better so don't worry" What a caring Doctor vs the other Doctors that rush you in and out. And when I'm done, she always tells me... The next time I see you, it better be just to say hello and not be sick =)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2008
exceptional and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a caring physician who always has a listening ear and does nor rush you like other doctors do.she practices medicine the old fashion way hands on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marie Cauvin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.