ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marie Cauvin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Cauvin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marie Cauvin?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

My office visit are always very timely and professional. I don't feel as if the doctor is in a hurry or rushing to get me out. She takes the time to listen to me and to make comments or suggestions based on my need. I always enjoy my visits and I am well pleased with Dr. Cauvin and would recommend her to friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr. Cauvin is awesome. She listens to you and then tries to find out what is going on. She is one of the best doctors I have been to. I would recommend her to anyone I know and have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Great Physician

Dr. Cauvin was prompt, courteous, friendly and open. She listened to me, gave her undivided attention and offered options to some problems that I had not even considered. I am so very happy to find an outstanding physician and will recommend her to everyone I know! When I was searching for a new Physician, I worried that all outstanding comments were left by staff :) I do honestly say I do not work for her, but I now look forward to seeing her again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

She is wonderful!

I've been using Dr. Judith for over two years now. She is excellent with everything she does. When I'm sick or down, she looks at me and says "I'll make you better so don't worry" What a caring Doctor vs the other Doctors that rush you in and out. And when I'm done, she always tells me... The next time I see you, it better be just to say hello and not be sick =)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2008

exceptional and caring

She is a caring physician who always has a listening ear and does nor rush you like other doctors do.she practices medicine the old fashion way hands on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marie Cauvin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.

  • Dr. Fatima Dalwai

    Dr. Fatima Dalwai

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Maria Goyco

    Dr. Maria Goyco

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Dennis King

    Dr. Dennis King

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    31