The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Fleming Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Fleming?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Fleming has been a kind, patient and thorough doctor. When she does not know the answer to what your problem is she admits she needs help with a specialist and does her best to work with that person. She does do her best to spend as much time as possible with you but also tries to keep to her schedule so that the next patient is not waiting a long time. She is almost always on time. She, likes most doctors today, seems to have to carry a very heavy load of patients. When I need an appointment I do not have to wait two months as many of the other doctors I see have a schedule where you must wait anywhere from two to three months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Disappointed

Very poor response time and an ineffecient office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

No longer a patient

Dealing with the South Lake Clinic has been a nightmare. No follow through from Dr. Fleming after the results were sent to her office. My LAST appointment with Dr. Fleming she was 45 minutes late. She informed me that her schedule had changed and allows for only has 15 minutes for each patient. After learning from another Dr. I was misdiagnosed by Dr. Fleming.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Having been in healthcare for 49 years, I am quite specific on my expectations from my physicians. Judy Flemming is an amazing physician. She never appears rushed and gives you the time you need. Her diagnostic skills are above amazing. I had suffered from a GI issue for 40 years, had been seen by severa specialists with little changed in my problem. One conversation with Dr. Flemming and she diagnosed the issue immediately and I now feel I have my life back. If patients feel that have to wait abit for their appointment, I would encourage them to realize that the wait is worth the results. 5 Stars hardly says it. I even chose my medicare plan based on what plans she would accept!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Dr Fleming is FABULOUS!

From the first appointment, Dr Judith Fleming has been through, caring, insightful, and unbelieveably patient! I have had difficulty with "White Coat Anxiety," but NOT with Dr Fleming. This medical practioner takes time to get to know her patients, and actually cares! If you have the opportunity to switch Primary Medical Doctors, I highly recommend Dr Judith Fleming!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Not attentive to patience needs

I have seen Dr. Fleming on a number of occasions. She left a very good impression on me the first time I saw her; I switched to have her as my primary care physician. The first appointment must have been a fluke. Each time I have seen her since my initial appointment, I have been plagued with issues. Issues range from incomplete lab tests & lack of reporting/educating results, unavailable for urgent appoints, incomplete (not thorough) diagnosis (causing additional visits), and finally prescribing the wrong area of the body to be seen by specialist. Dr Fleming and her staff appear to have no sense of urgency when treating patients in need of care. It appears Dr. Fleming has delegated too much of her responsibility to her staff, further complicated with an obvious breakdown in communication between her and her staff. I would not recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2009

Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Fleming is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.

  • Dr. Daniel O'Neill

    Dr. Daniel O'Neill

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Renton, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Jiyun Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Renton, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Amitoj Marwaha

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Renton, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13