ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Forster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Forster?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Forster?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

A gem of a doctor!

Dr. Forster is a truly amazing doctor. In my case, she has gone to great lengths to help diagnose and successfully treat a very obscure medical condition. Every step of the way, I felt like she was there to answer questions and that she went far above and beyond to help me navigate through the maze of other specialists involved in my treatment to get a really successful result. She did far more to help me then my very expensive concierge GP! I could not recommend her more strongly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Awesome woman’s health care partner

Dr. Forster is an exceptional doctor and a rare find. She is caring, competent, responsive and spends the time to do thoughtful assessment, considering a range of holistic solutions. Her diagnoses and treatment plans have been spot on. She has become my “one stop shop” for my head to toe medical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Love her

Dr. Judy is as good as it gets ! Truly the best Dr. She goes above and beyond to make you feel cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Excellent Listening, Willing to Spend the Time.

Judy Forster has been a caring, efficient and matter-of-fact doctor, addressing birth control choices to a high-risk pregnancy and delivery and through a miscarriage. The office is small, easy to make an appointment, and I have never felt rushed. I personally prefer Judy to the other docs at this small practice, but each one is a caring, quality doctor who ensures someone is accessible when you need them most.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Love Dr Judy Forster!

Dr Judy Forster is patient, and thorough. She takes the time to listen to concerns, and is very professional. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr. Forster takes the time to explain things, you never feel rushed. Her diagnosis and treatments are always spot on. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Biased Medical Advice

Her solution to my medical issue was dreadful, she recommended a medication that has an FDA blackbox warning and even the manufacturer informs you of the dredful side effects and advises patients to exhaust all other options first. I asked her to explain and she minimized the side effects despite the manufactures own data and dismissed any other options. She told me all her patients love it (yet she won't use it herself) so I have to concluded her motivation must be financial because the other otpions don't require 5 office visits per year (for which she doesn't accept insurance).

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Forster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, NJ.

  • Dr. Hugh Bergknoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingston, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Susan Forster

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingston, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Deborah Ginsburg

    Dr. Deborah Ginsburg

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plainsboro, NJ 1.57 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    24