Dr. Judith Hidalgo-Ahmed MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Elkton, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, I been seen her for many years, she is a very caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hidalgo for years, I can't imagine seeing another Dr. She has amazing bedside manner and truly cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Office and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you make appt with this doctor make sure you get who you talk with the staff and that when they dont read your insurance information correct its always the run around with this office am look for a new doctor its so sad they just want the money and not give you the service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hidalgo is a wonderful doctor and really cares about you. She spends time with you and really listens. I am so glad she is my doctor. I wish other doctors were like her. **********
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
OFFICE EXPERIENCE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND OFFICE STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr.Hidalgo for the first time last week, I found her to be very helpful and caring doctor. She spend time and make me feel that I was in good hands. I will recommend Dr. H without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
MIMI
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS A GREAT PHYSICIAN, SHE HELP ME TO SOLVE ALL MY PROBLEMS, SHE IS A REALLY CARING DOCTOR.I LOVE THIS DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Hidalgo-Ahmed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elkton, MD.