Dr. Judith Kennedy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Delivered my first son shes the best doctor I've ever seen she actually cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Love her
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She goes out of her way to help you. She is kind and understanding!!! Yet she is truthful. I could not ask for a better Dr to deliver my two babies!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
Fail!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor wasn't even at the hospital when I gave birth to my daughter. Her staff is rude. I think she should have stayed in engineering. :/
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simple wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Disorganized and rude staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Terrible experience. I scheduled an appointment over 6 weeks out and was rudely cancelled on by a staff member (lets call her KT for short) in less than 48 hours without reason. Then, I went back and forth with a few more phone calls with other staff stating that I did have an appointment. Finally, less than 24 hours before the original appointment, I was told that my appointment was cancelled and I would have to wait even longer to reschedule and go to a further location. Didn't bother...don't want my lady parts as butchered as my appointment. I tried to be understanding that things happen but all I got was treated badly. I can go somewhere else if that's what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Good
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great obgyn she help me give life to my to boys she great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kennedy is somewhat new to this practice. She is caring and flexible. Still, she is very cautious/conservative when it comes to discussing your options for your birth such as VBAC. She does not do them and even though she prefers natural deliveries, she is a surgeon, so she will not discuss VBAC with you. I had a positive experience overall, office staff and her nurses are friendly overall, but the wait time can be long at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kennedy is so patient and kind and really wants you to understand what's going on with your body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Kennedy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Rosemary Leitch

34 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jody Freyre

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sailaja Blackmon

25 years experience

4.4 of 5