Dr. Judith Kennedy MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kennedy is absolutely the best doctor!! She is so caring with her patients and always goes above and beyond for them!! The staff in her office are incredibly amazing too!! I wouldn't trust anyone else to deliver my kids other than her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Delivered my first son shes the best doctor I've ever seen she actually cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Love her
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She goes out of her way to help you. She is kind and understanding!!! Yet she is truthful. I could not ask for a better Dr to deliver my two babies!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
Fail!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor wasn't even at the hospital when I gave birth to my daughter. Her staff is rude. I think she should have stayed in engineering. :/
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simple wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Disorganized and rude staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Terrible experience. I scheduled an appointment over 6 weeks out and was rudely cancelled on by a staff member (lets call her KT for short) in less than 48 hours without reason. Then, I went back and forth with a few more phone calls with other staff stating that I did have an appointment. Finally, less than 24 hours before the original appointment, I was told that my appointment was cancelled and I would have to wait even longer to reschedule and go to a further location. Didn't bother...don't want my lady parts as butchered as my appointment. I tried to be understanding that things happen but all I got was treated badly. I can go somewhere else if that's what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Good
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great obgyn she help me give life to my to boys she great

3.7 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kennedy is somewhat new to this practice. She is caring and flexible. Still, she is very cautious/conservative when it comes to discussing your options for your birth such as VBAC. She does not do them and even though she prefers natural deliveries, she is a surgeon, so she will not discuss VBAC with you. I had a positive experience overall, office staff and her nurses are friendly overall, but the wait time can be long at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Love her!!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Wonderful
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kennedy is so patient and kind and really wants you to understand what's going on with your body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Kennedy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.