ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Evans Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Evans?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Dr. Evans office and Staff

Posted on July 27th, 2016

I have chosen another doctor and it was the best thing that has happen to me. Dr. Judith Evans needs to retire now and not wait. She is cold as ice and her staff is rude and they have no empathy for patients. I did not return because I did not like the feeling of unhuman being in this office. They have a front office receptionist that has been in this office for many years and I don't understand why she is still in this office. This office needs to work on bedside manners as well as humanity. I am so happy that I left this office. I have never been to a practice that treats patients in this manner. So, instead of calling them and telling them how I feel makes no sense to me because they would not care. (as they do) This office needs to hire an consultant to analyze human behavior skills.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Judith Evans

Posted on January 27th, 2016

I have been a patient for more than 15 years and have complete trust, respect and confidence in the entire staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

I am a stay at home mom so when I go to the DR I have no choice but to bring my child. For someone who is a "Family Doctor" she has no patience for children. The few times I have been able to have my husband watch our child she has been pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had in Florida

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2014

I agree she does not listen. She only wants you to do what she recommends and is sarcastic and demeaning as if you do not understand your own health. Leaving her practice...be warned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2013

I feel very comfortable with her. She has a pleasant sense of humor while examining me. She is very thorough on folliwing up on items that need attention. She pays very close attention to details in my file.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2013

Horrible doctor. Never wanted to help with any Medical issues. Always wanted to send me out for more tests or to a specialist. At the time I had no insurance so I was paying everything out of pocket and there was no way I could afford to go see multiple doctors. She didn't care. Still wouldn't give me antibiotics for what was obvuiosly strep throat.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Didn't answer my questions. Diagnosed problems that didn't exist and sent me for unnecessary tests. Wanted to rush through exams.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy with diagnosis - symptoms were there, she missed them

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.