ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Evans Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Evans?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Evans?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Dr. Evans office and Staff

I have chosen another doctor and it was the best thing that has happen to me. Dr. Judith Evans needs to retire now and not wait. She is cold as ice and her staff is rude and they have no empathy for patients. I did not return because I did not like the feeling of unhuman being in this office. They have a front office receptionist that has been in this office for many years and I don't understand why she is still in this office. This office needs to work on bedside manners as well as humanity. I am so happy that I left this office. I have never been to a practice that treats patients in this manner. So, instead of calling them and telling them how I feel makes no sense to me because they would not care. (as they do) This office needs to hire an consultant to analyze human behavior skills.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Dr. Judith Evans

I have been a patient for more than 15 years and have complete trust, respect and confidence in the entire staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

I am a stay at home mom so when I go to the DR I have no choice but to bring my child. For someone who is a "Family Doctor" she has no patience for children. The few times I have been able to have my husband watch our child she has been pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had in Florida

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

I agree she does not listen. She only wants you to do what she recommends and is sarcastic and demeaning as if you do not understand your own health. Leaving her practice...be warned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

I feel very comfortable with her. She has a pleasant sense of humor while examining me. She is very thorough on folliwing up on items that need attention. She pays very close attention to details in my file.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Horrible doctor. Never wanted to help with any Medical issues. Always wanted to send me out for more tests or to a specialist. At the time I had no insurance so I was paying everything out of pocket and there was no way I could afford to go see multiple doctors. She didn't care. Still wouldn't give me antibiotics for what was obvuiosly strep throat.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Didn't answer my questions. Diagnosed problems that didn't exist and sent me for unnecessary tests. Wanted to rush through exams.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Not happy with diagnosis - symptoms were there, she missed them
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Brett Levine

    Family Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    5
  • Dr. Scott Ray

    Dr. Scott Ray

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (50)
    36
  • Dr. Christopher Plomatos

    Family Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi