Dr. Judith Evans DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Dr. Evans office and Staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have chosen another doctor and it was the best thing that has happen to me. Dr. Judith Evans needs to retire now and not wait. She is cold as ice and her staff is rude and they have no empathy for patients. I did not return because I did not like the feeling of unhuman being in this office. They have a front office receptionist that has been in this office for many years and I don't understand why she is still in this office. This office needs to work on bedside manners as well as humanity. I am so happy that I left this office. I have never been to a practice that treats patients in this manner. So, instead of calling them and telling them how I feel makes no sense to me because they would not care. (as they do) This office needs to hire an consultant to analyze human behavior skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Dr. Judith Evans
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for more than 15 years and have complete trust, respect and confidence in the entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a stay at home mom so when I go to the DR I have no choice but to bring my child. For someone who is a "Family Doctor" she has no patience for children. The few times I have been able to have my husband watch our child she has been pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had in Florida
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree she does not listen. She only wants you to do what she recommends and is sarcastic and demeaning as if you do not understand your own health. Leaving her practice...be warned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable with her. She has a pleasant sense of humor while examining me. She is very thorough on folliwing up on items that need attention. She pays very close attention to details in my file.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor. Never wanted to help with any Medical issues. Always wanted to send me out for more tests or to a specialist. At the time I had no insurance so I was paying everything out of pocket and there was no way I could afford to go see multiple doctors. She didn't care. Still wouldn't give me antibiotics for what was obvuiosly strep throat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't answer my questions. Diagnosed problems that didn't exist and sent me for unnecessary tests. Wanted to rush through exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Evans, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brett Levine

5 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Ray

36 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Plomatos

be the first to rate this Doctor