Dr. Judith Nance MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nance is a very caring person. I feel she is a very qualified physician. Her work is very thorough. She is easy to talk to and I feel like she is concerned about what I think. I would choose her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm and inviting facility --- receptionist very friendly and helpful --- the lab for tests is in the facility with capable, courtesy people who perform the tests quickly and painlessly. The office manager is open, receptive, and prompt with help. Dr. Nance is very affable, friendly, courtesy, and professional in her demeanor and professional practice. I love the way she says, "This is what I would recommend for my own mother ---." Highly recommend her for medical care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nance since I was a teenager. She is outstanding in patient care. She always listens, takes her time with each patient, down to earth, and addresses your concerns accordingly. Her office staff is also very kind and welcoming. I never have to wait for an appointment. Couldn't have a better PCP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She always take care of all my medical needs. The best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been having Dr. Nance as my primary physician for many years. She is an excellent doctor and very compassionate with her patients. She listens to my concerns and addresses them accordingly. Anytime I need to see her, she is always available. My husband and daughter use her also as their primary physician. I recommend her highly to all of my family and friends. I am very thankful to have found such a wonderful Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding care, accuracy, and professionalism
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Dr Nance is awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr. Nance. She was able to find out the reason I had been so sick. Explained everything that I needed to know about the illness. Never seemed rushed. Really took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Great Experience
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nance has been my family's doctor for over 10 years (except for when she worked at the hospital to take care of her husband). She is a caring doctor who listens to her patients. She has a wonderful staff. I have nothing but good things to say about her and those who work in that office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nance and her office staff are awesome! She's always available and willing to get me in when needed. Location of the practice is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nance and the entire staff at this office is amazing. They are courteous and friendly from the time I check in until I check out. Dr. Nance is very patient and really listens to me. I recommend this office to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Caring Doctor and Staff! Location of office is convenient for me to and from work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is so much I could say for Dr. Nance, she is such a professional person, but down to earth at the same time. She talks to me, not at me. She is the sweetest doctor I have ever seen, and I will not see another as long as she is in practice. She takes the time for each one of her patients, doesn't herd them in and out just to make a dollar. I cannot say enough about this wonderful woman. I would give 10 stars if I could. Her staff is amazing as well. They are so friendly and professional. A+++++ for the staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Nance, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pineville, LA.

Doctor

Dr. James Wallace

18 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Mcbride

29 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Buck

37 years experience

3.8 of 5