ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Noel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Noel?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

staff is rude not only to myself but to some of the older confused patients. I have been told to bad no appointments go to hospital because there were no appointments more than once from this office and woman who give out test results over the phone is just plain nasy

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

I have had it with this practice. Have been going for at least 2 years and have been told numerous times that my doctor was too busy was not allowed to see any other physician and told to go to the hospital!!! really ??????

Wait time
60 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great Doctor

Great Doctor really cares you can tell how she talks to you Thanks Dr. Noel for all you do

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

She isn't warm and fuzzy but she is amazing

If you need a doctor that tells you jokes, and loves small talk then maybe you won't warm up to her right away. But if you want a doctor that knows her stuff and is upfront with you, about your health here she is! Yes, the wait time can be close to an hour sometimes. No, the staff is not rude. They are knowledgable and kind.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Dr. Noel (The worst quack ever)

I would never go to this doctor again, wait over an hour and half every appointment. When you make appointment it is scheduled months in advance. She only cares about how you are going to pay. Does not care about you, has no compassion. Office staff is very rude. I could of died if I would of depended on this doctor. She is horrible. Do yourself a favor and find a doctor that cares about you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Dr. Noel is a great doctor but the wait time is horrid .... i am always there for at least 2 hours total and you have to make an apointment 2 months in advance to get something in the month you want.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

When one is lucky enough to fine a doctor like Judith Noel , they are truly blessed . She is kind , caring and so very intelligent . My husband and I trust her without exception .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Noel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. John Pirrello

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    31
  • Dr. Narendra Patel

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (22)
    40
  • Dr. Joseph Pino

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Hudson, FL 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    36