Dr. Judith Noel MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hudson, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is rude not only to myself but to some of the older confused patients. I have been told to bad no appointments go to hospital because there were no appointments more than once from this office and woman who give out test results over the phone is just plain nasy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
I have had it with this practice. Have been going for at least 2 years and have been told numerous times that my doctor was too busy was not allowed to see any other physician and told to go to the hospital!!! really ??????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor really cares you can tell how she talks to you Thanks Dr. Noel for all you do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
She isn't warm and fuzzy but she is amazing
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a doctor that tells you jokes, and loves small talk then maybe you won't warm up to her right away. But if you want a doctor that knows her stuff and is upfront with you, about your health here she is! Yes, the wait time can be close to an hour sometimes. No, the staff is not rude. They are knowledgable and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Dr. Noel (The worst quack ever)
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go to this doctor again, wait over an hour and half every appointment. When you make appointment it is scheduled months in advance. She only cares about how you are going to pay. Does not care about you, has no compassion. Office staff is very rude. I could of died if I would of depended on this doctor. She is horrible. Do yourself a favor and find a doctor that cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noel is a great doctor but the wait time is horrid .... i am always there for at least 2 hours total and you have to make an apointment 2 months in advance to get something in the month you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When one is lucky enough to fine a doctor like Judith Noel , they are truly blessed . She is kind , caring and so very intelligent . My husband and I trust her without exception .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Noel, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.