Dr. Judith Peterson MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Yankton, SD

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not believe that I had any problems before she saw me for the first time . Did not listen to me on my pain . Argued with me on when x-rays were taken . Did not help at all !!! All she did was tell me I was fine when I'm clearly not . Made appointments just to tell me to see another Dr or to hand 2 pieces of paper . She could of done that over the phone on both appointments . Not a good Dr if you ask me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Peterson has never hurried me through an appointment Doctor Peterson has been so patent and kind with me explaining in detail my condition. She has listened to my concerns and has reassured me when I was feeling frustrated. I never question why we did what we did when I leave her office. When my husband decided he wanted to meet my doctor and hear what she had to say, she explained EVERYTHING to him. I am so impressed by this woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 18th, 2012
dr. Peterson
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems she tries hard. Only been in to see her three times. She seems to definitely know what she doing. She's always very prompt. Never waited for longer than 5 or 10call min in waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
chronic pAin patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Very Good DR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have RSD. Dr Peterson was referred to me by my diabetes Doc. She is very helpful with multiple option to use to get my condition under control. I am more than very happy with Dr. Peterson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Dr. Judith Peterson
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my personal opinion, this "psychiatrist" was cold, she always seemed to be thinking about something else and she didn't even bother pretending to care. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. And after my session with her, I googled her and found out some pretty nasty stuff about her past. This woman should not have a medical license.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Peterson, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Yankton, SD.