The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Richmond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Richmond?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

She gets right to the point and gets right to the problem. Explains everything .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine Breast Surgeon

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Outstanding physician in her surgical skill, compassion and ability to explain the scope of what is being done and what is needed on the part of the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

I am still following with Dr. Richmond, and I think she is pretty amazing. I can't imagine a more caring, thoughtful physician/surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst surgeon I have ever met

Posted on February 9th, 2016

I went to Dr Richmond when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I never felt that she was particularly honest with me from the beginning. After my sentinal node biopsy, I developed an infection that wouldn't go away for months. She actually blamed me saying I must have done something to cause the infection because "I have never had a patient get an infection post op." She was incredibly kind to my husband and that kept me going for awhile but I finally had had enough and fired her and went to a much more compassionate, competent surgeon for my mastectomy after chemo was done. I would not recommend her to anyone anytime.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

very professional and great bed side manner. She takes the time to talk to you and answer all your questions in a calm and reassuring manner. The office is not too big or too busy and the staff is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Richmond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Oswego, OR.