ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Rosso Is this you?
  • 13
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Rosso?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

very happy with her work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Very personal and cares about me and my medical needs. I have been a patient of hers for 4 years now and feel like she values me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

very helpful

she was great and very professional helped with my problems and referred me where i needed to go and the staff followed through with my insurance company to where it was very little out of pocket for what was done

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Excellent Family Practitioner

I can think of no reason, in the 6 or 7 years I have had Dr. Rosso as my personal physician, to rate her as anything but excellent. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns, and has never failed to address them in the most medically responsible way, taking into account the long term effects of short term actions. If I were rich I could spend more, but I doubt I could find a better physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Great doctor and staff

Very nice doctor and staff. Very thorough and caring. Nice office and exam rooms.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2008

Poor Care

This doctor and office staff is very disorganized. Prescrition was given as a guess of what may be wrong. Staff maintains records and information very poorly. Also unaccepatble commincation with insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Rosso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gardnerville, NV.

  • Dr. Carol Coats

    Dr. Carol Coats

    Family Medicine

    Gardnerville, NV 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Stephen Hewitt

    Family Medicine

    Gardnerville, NV 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Kevin Hoffarth

    Family Medicine

    Gardnerville, NV 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    13