Dr. Judith Silverstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silverstein is so compassionate and takes the time to listen to every concern, even those not dermatology related. She is very thorough and truly provides an exam that is a notch above the rest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Excellent experience
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and diagnosed a strange condition with my fingernails which has greatly improved with the medication she prescribed. I will be going back to her for a follow up soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been referring my patients to her for yrs and see her myself. Caring and competent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
ryder k
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a really great experience at Dr Silverstein's office, her nurses were professional and efficient. Dr. Silverstein is very thorough and gentle. I can highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr Silverstein. She spent time with me and was very professional. Also she figured out a rash I've been battling for years and now it's gone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience, Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Silverstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.