ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Silverstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Silverstein?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr. Silverstein is so compassionate and takes the time to listen to every concern, even those not dermatology related. She is very thorough and truly provides an exam that is a notch above the rest!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on May 29th, 2014

The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and diagnosed a strange condition with my fingernails which has greatly improved with the medication she prescribed. I will be going back to her for a follow up soon.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on March 5th, 2013

I have been referring my patients to her for yrs and see her myself. Caring and competent!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ryder k

Posted on August 15th, 2012

I had a really great experience at Dr Silverstein's office, her nurses were professional and efficient. Dr. Silverstein is very thorough and gentle. I can highly recommend her

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2012

I had a great experience with Dr Silverstein. She spent time with me and was very professional. Also she figured out a rash I've been battling for years and now it's gone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Had a great experience, Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Silverstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.