ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Silverstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Silverstein?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Silverstein?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Dr. Silverstein is so compassionate and takes the time to listen to every concern, even those not dermatology related. She is very thorough and truly provides an exam that is a notch above the rest!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Excellent experience

The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and diagnosed a strange condition with my fingernails which has greatly improved with the medication she prescribed. I will be going back to her for a follow up soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Excellent care

I have been referring my patients to her for yrs and see her myself. Caring and competent!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

ryder k

I had a really great experience at Dr Silverstein's office, her nurses were professional and efficient. Dr. Silverstein is very thorough and gentle. I can highly recommend her

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

I had a great experience with Dr Silverstein. She spent time with me and was very professional. Also she figured out a rash I've been battling for years and now it's gone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Had a great experience, Dr. Silverstein was very thorough and professional. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Silverstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. David Levine

    Dr. David Levine

    Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    34
  • Dr. Kenneth Ellner

    Dr. Kenneth Ellner

    Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (46)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Fisher

    Dr. Michael Fisher

    Dermatology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    28