ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Stucki Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Stucki?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Absolutely Recommend!

After interviewing several pediatricians throughout the St. Peters and St. Charles area, we chose to have our new baby seen by Dr. Stucki. As new parents, Dr. Stucki put us at ease by explaining each step of her examination. Having never gone through this experience before, my husband and I found it extremely helpful that she took the time and effort to do this. We were worried that some of our questions might seem trivial, but Dr. Stucki took the time to answer our questions with patience and thoroughness. I would highly recommend her to any new mom!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

We have taken our kids to Dr. Stucki for 12 years and she has provided excellent care. As an example, once our daughter had a fever that kept coming back over a few weeks, but otherwise she appeared perfectly fine. Because of her persistence in diagnosing the problem (a rare bacterial infection with up to 13% mortality if untreated), my daughter spent a five days in a hospital & was treated. I will forever be grateful that Dr. Stucki kept at it until she diagnosed the problem!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Really BAD doctor

We were a new family coming for a well check up for our child. Dr. Stucki came in, did not introduce herself, did not call our child by her name , did not even bother to ask child's name. She kept interrupting us the whole time, sounded annoyed and in a rush to be done with the appointment. Find a doctor who will really care for your child, they are out there... Dr. Stucki is not one of those doctors...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

We have been patients of Dr Stucki for 5 years. I always get a same day appt for illness (sometimes I choose to see NP). Wait is usually short but sometimes longer if she has a patient that needs extra care. I'm willing to wait because when my kid needs extra care I know she will make us a priority. She is a little quirky. Medically excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr. Stucki is an amazing doctor.

I love taking my children to this office. The visit is always thorough and as a parent I am listened to. Dr. Stucki goes above and beyond for her patients, and even calls to check on them. I recommend this doctor if you want to be part of your child's health and well being and want a personal approach to pediatrics.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Stucki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Janesville, WI.

  • Dr. Alfredo Mendoza

    Dr. Alfredo Mendoza

    Pediatrics

    Janesville, WI 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Jon Kooistra

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Janesville, WI 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Julie Waraksa

    Dr. Julie Waraksa

    Pediatrics

    Janesville, WI 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19