ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Turow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Turow?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Mom

Posted on February 26th, 2016

I can't think of a better care provider for my children! Dr. Turow is kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable. She is truly concerned about the well being of her patients. Her goals is to get them well and keep them well. She is wonderfully terrific!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Dr Torow is a wonderful doctor and always takes her time to discuss everything about your child. She is THE BEST PED. She makes great suggestions for the patient and provides some great parenting tips too :) Kind caring and compassionate...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Administrative Assistant (Healthcare)

Posted on March 13th, 2013

Dr Turow is a great Doctor. She has been my 3 yr old's second pediatrician since he was 6 months, due to the 1st Dr leaving the practice. I was nervous about finding the right Dr. We seen 2 other pediatriacians prior to seeing Dr Turow, whom to me did not possess the bedside manner or warmth that Dr Turow has. She is observant, passionate,amicable, and jovial. I love her as our sons pediatrician, and thank her for her services!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. turow definitely rocks

Posted on July 6th, 2009

i recommend dr. turow to all of my friends with children. i feel like i'm giving away the best kept secret in the city! dr. turow is extremely knowledgeable, super caring, and connects with my daughter on her level and makes her feel very comfortable in her office. my daughter, now almost 4, actually likes going to the doctor. i would be seriously devastated if we had to switch our daughter's care to someone else. our daughter has some long term medical issues, and i trust dr. turow's medical determinations more than anyone elses. she is up-to-date on all of the latest information, full of energy, always happy and helpful. ok....see, i can't say enough good things!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Turow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.