Overall Review

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Volcy is a GREAT doctor! She takes her time & goes above & beyond
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best caring doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Great Doctor!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to listen and remembers or studies your chart before seeing you so that we pick up where we last left off. She really cares. Best doctor I've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Fabulous Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Volcy is such a fantastic doctor that I'm struggling with what to do. Dr. Volcy was 5 miles form my work office. My office has moved and she is now 28 miles from me. I have received such great care from her that I am considering still taking the 28 mile hike. The problem is that if I'm sick, I don't want to drive 28 miles to be treated. She returns calls, checks on you personally and is caring and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff are bad mannered and unwilling to work with you. The doctor also needs to go back to school.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and she is very caring and takes time to listen and explain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
One of the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Volcy is caring, understanding and most of all patient. I had been with my previous doctor for many years and was very concerned when I moved about finding a doctor that would come close. On my first meeting with Dr Volcy I realized that she not only met my expectations but over time she has far exceeded them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor is so wonderful, she is the best doctor that I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Excellence in Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Volcy and her Practice staff are excellent. Care of the Patient is paramount. All are very congenial and helpful. They make every effort to listen and understand a patient. Great Job! I'm staying! Thanks to all there for everything you have helped me with! Keep up the great job and THANKS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
I love this Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for about 6 years. She was referred by a friend. She is such a great and caring Dr. that now all of my friends and I have the same Dr. I recommend her and then my friends recommend her. She was the first Dr. I had that called me to follow up after a visit. She also returns phone calls personall if you call her and leave a message for her. I've had some health issues and had to go to a specialist. Her office has sent my records with great speed and no issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judith Volcy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Kamran

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Jimmerson

20 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kim Wilder-Dyer

32 years experience

3.6 of 5