ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Volcy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Volcy?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Dr. Volcy is a GREAT doctor! She takes her time & goes above & beyond

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

She is the best caring doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Great Doctor!!!

She takes the time to listen and remembers or studies your chart before seeing you so that we pick up where we last left off. She really cares. Best doctor I've had.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Fabulous Doctor

Dr. Volcy is such a fantastic doctor that I'm struggling with what to do. Dr. Volcy was 5 miles form my work office. My office has moved and she is now 28 miles from me. I have received such great care from her that I am considering still taking the 28 mile hike. The problem is that if I'm sick, I don't want to drive 28 miles to be treated. She returns calls, checks on you personally and is caring and concerned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

Staff are bad mannered and unwilling to work with you. The doctor also needs to go back to school.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Patient

Amazing doctor and she is very caring and takes time to listen and explain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

One of the best!

Dr Volcy is caring, understanding and most of all patient. I had been with my previous doctor for many years and was very concerned when I moved about finding a doctor that would come close. On my first meeting with Dr Volcy I realized that she not only met my expectations but over time she has far exceeded them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

My doctor is so wonderful, she is the best doctor that I ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Excellence in Care

Dr. Volcy and her Practice staff are excellent. Care of the Patient is paramount. All are very congenial and helpful. They make every effort to listen and understand a patient. Great Job! I'm staying! Thanks to all there for everything you have helped me with! Keep up the great job and THANKS!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

I love this Dr.

I've been a patient for about 6 years. She was referred by a friend. She is such a great and caring Dr. that now all of my friends and I have the same Dr. I recommend her and then my friends recommend her. She was the first Dr. I had that called me to follow up after a visit. She also returns phone calls personall if you call her and leave a message for her. I've had some health issues and had to go to a specialist. Her office has sent my records with great speed and no issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Volcy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Christopher Jimmerson

    Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Roaj Ujjin

    Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Mohammad Kamran

    Dr. Mohammad Kamran

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (53)
    22