ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Weinstock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Weinstock?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

putting me at ease

Posted on September 19th, 2016

The best part about Dr. Weinstock is her wonderful way of putting you at ease. I am always anxious going to the doctor but everyone at her office helps you to relax. She takes her time and the relationship is human being to human being, woman to woman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Dr. Weinstock is the definition of a fine doctor. She is kind, caring, intelligent and a friend. She has been my doctor for many years and no matter how long the trip to her office, she will always be my doctor. She is supported by an amazing staff including Camille, her nurse. Everyone in her beautiful office makes sure you feel better leaving than when you came in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Last I saw Dr. Weinstock

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Weinstock had been my GYN primary care when I first got married the 1980s and the last time I saw her was in 2007 befoere I relocated to Florida.I never had a complain with her services or her offices. Wonderful staff as I recalled it has been awhile so don't really know if it's the same staff.I would go back in a heartbeat if they accept my new insurance and I know have moved back to NY and reside in Harlem & although its a long train ride, I would still go if my insurance covers it!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CaringHH and sTmartTHe

Posted on February 5th, 2012

I LOVE Dr. Weinstock. She and her staff and the new office are so thoughtful and considerate. I was treated with respect at every moment. I felt so taken care of and when Dr. Weinstock sits to talk with you at the end of your visit, you feel like she is a wise friend as well as an informed professional. The best experience you could possibly have at a doctor's office. This is the way medicine was meant to be practiced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

very efficient office, wonderful office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIghly irresponsible

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Dr. Weinstock will hand out birth control to any teenager who asks regardless of health risks associated with their medical history. She seems to enjoy causing strife between mothers and daughters--regularly disagreeing with parental advice without really listening. She sees herself as some kind of warrior for teenagers and in so doing, she fails to behave like a mature doctor, instead like a giggly cohort--but one who can write prescriptions.On a more minor note, she gives many unnecessary diagnostic tests which add hundreds to every bill--none of them covered by even the best of insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Dr Weinstock is a true professional who can put you at ease while being very thorough at the same time. She is a caring human being. She has cared for myfamily for years & I will continue to use her even though she is not on my health plan. She is unique.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and caring

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Dr Weinstock has been my doctor for many years. She delivered by children, provided well care and kept my sanity by being accessable during my perimenopause which lasted for years.She has a new office (Orchid) which does not accept insurance except for Medicare but I gladly paid out of pocket to keep her as my doctor.The office staff are courteous and professional and Dr. Weinstock herself iswarm and caring. No waiting, no rushing, the office is focused totally on the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Dr. Weinstock is the only doctor who gives me faith in the medical profession. She is caring and professional and treats me like a human being instead of livestock. If it wasn't for those stirrups, I would look forward to my annual visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Would not change doctors eventhough not on my plan. Her staffshows the respect they have for her & her patients. Caring & understanding is over & aboveothers in the field.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this. Dr W

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doctor for over 15 years!

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Who knows better what a woman is feeling than another woman? Dr. Weinstock is truly a gifted doctor. She has performed two surgeries on me, and my family and I felt she was extremely caring and accessible during difficult times. I will be with her until she retires!

Doctor's Response

This is why I love my patients, Dr W

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2009

fabulous doctor . spoils you for anyone else. very smart and really caring

Doctor's Response

I thank all of you for your reviews. This is what makes my job so great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Weinstock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.