ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judy Schmidt Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judy Schmidt?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Judy is the best Dr. I ever found

Dr. Judy is the best Dr. I ever found. I started going to see her a few years ago and really appreciated how willing she was to take extra time to help me with my health issues.I highly recommend her to anyone who is suffering from cancer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

The Staff is very helpful very supportive very friendly

I have been visiting Dr. Judy since last 2 years. The Staff is very helpful very supportive very friendly. The lab personnel is very sweet understanding. Whenever I came here for Medication. I really feel blessed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Recommend to Everyone

Dr. Judys' expertise, thoroughness, and kindness are very comforting to her patients. She took much time to explain my issue and answer my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs their services.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Knowledgeable Oncologist

She is a very caring, sensitive oncologist. I am very happy that she is my doctor. She is very knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Knowledgeable Doctor

Dr Judy is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I've ever experienced. She provides a level of comfort to what can be a stressful patient dealing with significant issues. She takes as much time as necessary to educate she truly is special.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Wonderful Experience

Dr Judy is a compassionate, caring oncologist. As a cancer survivor, I was being treated by Dr Judy for the past couple years. She has over 20 years of solid experience in treatment of cancer and her expertise earn a lot of respect from her colleagues and patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Dr. Schmidt cared for my sister who died of breast cancer in 1995 at age 38. She was kind and compassionate in all her dealings with my sister and me. She attended to my medical care for several years following my sister's death, and showed compassion and care to me, expertly diagnosed and treated my medical problems.As a fellow physician I referred many patients to Dr. Schmidt and was impressed by her voluminous knowledge, her caring and devotion to all those whom I sent to her for care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

What an OUTSTANDING healer and physician!

I'm a friend and caregiver for one of Dr. Judy's cancer patients, and throughout my entire life (70 years) I have never witnessed or received the quality diagnosis, treatment and care that Dr. Schmidt provides. We are so blessed to have her in Missoula, MT. Simply put, her expertise and the phenominal care given truly makes this a WELLNESS CENTER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 26th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judy Schmidt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wailuku, HI.

  • Dr. Ramin Altaha

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Wailuku, HI 6.33 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Coty

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Wailuku, HI 6.56 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Ted Keyes

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Wailuku, HI 6.57 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36