ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judy Mayor-Davies Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judy Mayor-Davies?

Ratings and Reviews

91 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    60
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 91 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Cr. Davies is wonderful, caring, and highly in tuned to her patients. Her whole team is great!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Hated going to doctors, but now have no problems going. Only had good things happen in the office with staff and the doc is wonderful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

patient

Checked office hours, drove to the office , only to be told the doctor was finishing with other patients, and I would have to come back at another time. Came back an hour earlier the second time, was told the doctor office wasn't accepting walk-ins after 10:00 on Fridays. They turned me away again. Called for an appointment, was told the office had booked their limit of appointments, and I would have to come as a walk-in between 8 and 10. Saw the doctor, was chewed out for coming in as a walk-in for a physical. Was told to make an appointment for a physical. Made the appointment before leaving the office. The office called to cancel the appointment. They don't do physicals on Fridays or Mondays. If there is anything serious wrong with me, I may never get past their schedule to find out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Very good doctor

I've been going to her for about ten years. She tells you her findings and offers advice, but isn't pushy. She actually listens when you talk to her a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

She is wonderful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

This physician injected out daughter with lidocaine against our explicit instructions. Our daughter can't metabolize lidocaine and we told her this fact. She injected her anyway and we had to call 911.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Dr. Judy Mayor-Davies is simply just a " Doc-in-a-Box"

My insurance changed and unfortunately I had to start all over again with a physician that had no clue about my multiple diagnosise. I brought her a copy from my prior, excellent and well missed, physician that knew me and took very good care of me. Dr. Mayor-Davies was ok at the first visit, but when I requested a letter from her, she refused. I' m sorry....but it wasn't like I was requesting something out of the ordinary! A simple letter so I could park closer to the university due to my increased difficulty of painful OA in my joints. WOW! Just goes to show you that when a new doctor does not understand your history, their simple compassion goes out the window! My insurance is allowing me to return to my GLORIOUS physician that I had before and I am Deliriously Happy and hopefully NEVER have to change again! What a Nightmare!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Dr Mayor-Davies is a very knowledgeable compassionate doctor. She does not sugar coat what she has to say. She tells you what you need to know and what you need to do but has a compassionate way of doing it. She listens to you and answers your questions so you can understand what she is telling you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

HORRIBLE Dr. Mayor-Davies

Most horrible medical treatment I ever received. Dr. Judy Mayor-Davies misdiagnosed my condition therefore causing enormous pain and suffering and $ expense to me and my insurance company. This NEVER should have happened--she doesn't even know how to read a lab result. On top of that, her staff are rude and abrupt. Please don't abuse yourself by going to see Dr. Mayor-Davies.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Great bedside manner, correct diagnosis, and friendly staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. Mayor-Davies is a very caring person. She doesn't make you feel rushed when it's your turn to see her. She listens to what my questions and concerns are and does her best to respond to them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Highly competent. Intelligent diagnosis. Busy, but spends ample when she gets to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judy Mayor-Davies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Charles Moorefield III

    Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.54 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Vernice Ragsdale

    Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (9)
  • Dr. Josee Arcand

    Dr. Josee Arcand

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0.89 mi

    4.4
    (44)
    22