ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judy Tom Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judy Tom?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

great doc for seniors

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Very respectful and understanding speding time trying to help

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Great OB

Very caring, friendly, and knowledgeable. I liked her laid-back style and appreciated her willingness to converse like a normal human being. There was a fair amount of wait time, but that was because the office is always so dang busy!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 15th, 2014

I have been going to Dr Tom for 6 years now, however I have only able to see her a few times. It is way too hard to get a appointment with her. I really like Dr Tom but the practice is all about volume and seeing as many new patients as they can instead and forgetting about the care of their current patients. She is booked at least three months out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Wonderful doctor

When looking for a good female OBGYN for my daughter's first pregnancy, a friend strongly recommended her. Every time we're in the hospital or lab, people always have nothing but good things to say about her. We strongly agree. She is terrific, attentive, and explains things in good detail. In fact now I see her as well. My daughter had a high risk pregnancy with twins and she couldn't have been in more perfect hands. We look forward to being with her for many years to come and would recommend her again and again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

good experience

I was extremely anxious due to my last visit with a gynecologist. Dr. Tom sat patiently while I explained my anxiousness and fears and emotions related to the previous dr. I found her to be kind, patient, empathetic, and knowledgeable. My wait time was approximately 10 min. in the waiting area and approximately 15 min. in the examination room. She was worth the wait. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

I do not recommend going for Dr. Judy Tom

I would not recommend this Dr. to anyone. She is too busy making money and least interested in caring for her patients. She forgot very basic thing, that her role is to provide care for her patients.Has them wait for very long time, then hardly stays with you for more than 5 minutes.For Appointments if u are late by even 15 minutes, you loose your slot. She thinks she is the only one working on this whole world. Has no concern why others could be few minutes late.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judy Tom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Winter Dowland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    7
  • Dr. Kelly Goad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Phillips

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    34