ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judy Tsafrir Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Excellent

Excellent, thoughtful psychiatrist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr. Tsafrir is as knowledgeable as she is compassionate. I felt very comfortable with her, never felt judged, and always felt like I was truly being heard. She helps you to figure things out on your own, but when you can't, her insight is amazing. She is also always into trying new things and constantly does research, which is great if you feel hopeless about every treatment you HAVE tried. She cares about health as a whole--unlike doctors who just want to prescribe, prescribe, prescribe, she'll look into your diet, sleep, etc. to try and get to the root of the problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Dr. T. is an outstanding find!!

Dr. Tsafrir is by far the most invested therapist I have ever had the good fortune to working with. She demonstrates compassion and makes it easy for me to explore vulnerable areas of my life without any judgment from her. Dr. T. has a healthy perspective on family dynamics and improving on past generations and thereby changing history. I give Dr. T. the HIGHEST marks. My moods have stabilied and depression subsided significantly though my commitment to my therapeutic work with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2010

new patient

I am a new patient to Dr. Tsafrif. I like her approach and have been finding positive outcomes to my time with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

great psychiatrist

Dr Tsafrir has helped me tremendously

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Great doctor!

I have seen Dr. Tsafrir for years. She literally saved my life. I can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2008

Quack
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2008

wonderful

amazing doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judy Tsafrir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Center, MA.

  • Dr. Alexander Morgan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newton Center, MA 0.13 mi

    46
  • Dr. Sarah Oneil

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Newton Center, MA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Jonathan Lieff

    Dr. Jonathan Lieff

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newton Center, MA 0.19 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    44