inactive

Dr. Judy Tsafrir MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Newton Center, MA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, thoughtful psychiatrist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsafrir is as knowledgeable as she is compassionate. I felt very comfortable with her, never felt judged, and always felt like I was truly being heard. She helps you to figure things out on your own, but when you can't, her insight is amazing. She is also always into trying new things and constantly does research, which is great if you feel hopeless about every treatment you HAVE tried. She cares about health as a whole--unlike doctors who just want to prescribe, prescribe, prescribe, she'll look into your diet, sleep, etc. to try and get to the root of the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Dr. T. is an outstanding find!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsafrir is by far the most invested therapist I have ever had the good fortune to working with. She demonstrates compassion and makes it easy for me to explore vulnerable areas of my life without any judgment from her. Dr. T. has a healthy perspective on family dynamics and improving on past generations and thereby changing history. I give Dr. T. the HIGHEST marks. My moods have stabilied and depression subsided significantly though my commitment to my therapeutic work with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 9th, 2010
new patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new patient to Dr. Tsafrif. I like her approach and have been finding positive outcomes to my time with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
great psychiatrist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tsafrir has helped me tremendously
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
Great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Tsafrir for years. She literally saved my life. I can't say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2008
Quack
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2008
wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Judy Tsafrir, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newton Center, MA.