ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juergen Mueller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juergen Mueller?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Very professional and comfortable to talk with. Great listener and helpful making sure you know what he is talking about.

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Haven't had a follow up appointment but I am sure he will keep me informed on my situation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Girls at the front desk made a lot of mistakes with scheduling and lost my paper work! I was very pleased with Dr. Mueller and his nursing staff. If you can get past the issues with the front desk.... he is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Dr. Mueller is a skilled physician with a proven track record. I feel comfortable and confident with his decision-making. He's passionate about medicine, and makes his patient feel a vital part in a team effort to provide the best medical approach chosen. It would be difficult for me to leave this area knowing I would be under the care of another doctor. I met many other seniors in tri-Cities area that do not take this Doctor for granted. We're most appreciative he chooses to live and practice medicine here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Super doc. I had both upper and lower procedures done and both times when I woke up I asked when it would start. So gentle not even a sore throat and not even tender on the backside. Highly recommend. If you need the endoscopy done trust me it is painless, not uncomfortable, (unless a few good farts are uncomfortable)and you get results immediately with lab follow ups. Great guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juergen Mueller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalispell, MT.