ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jugroop Brar Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jugroop Brar?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Very very very slow to get to see and get results

3 weeks to see him. 3 weeks for insurance to ok c.t. scan. Then 4 weeks to see him for results. Hope I'm not dead by then.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Highly recommend, very knowledgeable, answers any questions, good follow up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Poor communication/Horrible office staff

The MD himself seemed nice enough, although I felt like he was halfway out the door the entire consult. I waited 3 weeks for blood results and kept being told "they were in his basket" - then got a CT scan (still didnt have lab results) and am still waiting for results ???? My Primary MD whom on a whim I added his name as a CC for the report - is the one who called me regarding an ABNORMAL result on my CT scan for which I need to have a PET scan done???? Soooooooooooooooooooo Do I recomend him... I had to stalk the office staff to get results and as of this exact moment still havnt heard a thing... NOPE would not recommend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

Very direct and provides agressive treatment, exactly what you want in a doctor. He is treating my critically ill mother and we are very happy.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2008

Beautiful, caring doctor

Amazing presence and warmth. A rare find among any doctor today. I wish he could teach a thing or two to the majority of teh profession about how to treat a patient. He has HUMANITY and sensitivity.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jugroop Brar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Paramveer Bhugra

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Surprise, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Omer Ahmed

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Surprise, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Humaira Shafi

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Surprise, AZ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14