Juha I Jaakkola MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Awesome Doctor & Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the BEST doctors I know. Very engaging with patient and has a GREAT staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed my issue right away and came up with a treatment plan. great bedside manner and I felt very comfortable with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr jaakkola is the most sweetest dr I've ever been in contact with. He's always made me feel at ease. He's saved my left foot from amputation numerous times when Memorial wanted to remove it. He came in for me and did an emergency surgical procedure to determine the infection and then cured it with a special antibiotic. I owe my life to Dr Jaakkola and Dr Bill Phillips. I highly recommend both of them and will never trust or go to any other foot dr or surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
rude staff, always late
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is vey cold in the office, staff are curt if not rude, and set up road blocks to get through to doctor. doctor is always 1-2 hours late. If I did not need follow up, I would never go back there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Great physician, terrible staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a nice physician, he is far above many others I have experienced. HIs staff, not so great, your extremity can fall off but if you do not have an appt they would not care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Jaakkola a handful of time for foot problems relating to basktball related foot injuries more than 20 years ago. He has been instrumental in allowing me to keep my active lifestyle, including recent arthroscopic ankle surgery to repair bone spurs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just the best. Caring, professional and knows what he is doing. Wouldn't want anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No