The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jules Constantinou Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jules Constantinou?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

best neuro ever

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Dr Constantinou has been such a great advocate for our oldest son who suffered a concussion last fall in a varsity football game .with our younger children he really cares about them. I can be seeing another dr on site and run into him and he is asking about my kids by their names.. He takes his time with each appointment to make sure all needs are met.. Fabulous dr..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank God for Dr. Constantinou

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Long story short: Dr. Constantinou saved our kid from being on medication for 2 years. We went to Dr. Constantinou for a 2nd opinion after my 2 year old had a few seizures while ill. He was well worth the 5 hour drive and actually let us have a say in our daughter's healthcare. love him!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Rett Family

Posted on October 25th, 2010

We are extremely pleased with Dr. Constantinou. He spends a minimum of 45 min with us at each appt. Our daughter has Rett Syndrome and we are very confident in his ability to help us with her condition. He has much experience with Rett Syndrome and seizure activity. Often times we have to wait a while in the office to see him but it is because he spends so much time with patients. He is well worth the wait. He is easy to contact on an emergency basis and has many locations. The downfall is that it takes a long time to get an appt. with him because he blocks off so much time to be with patients. His notations and records are very accurate and thorough. He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mixed Review

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Dr. Constantinou has a great bedside manner however, due to lack of appropriate follow-up test regarding our child's condition after a emergency hospital stay, and two misdiagnoses, we had to part ways. Our child has been a patient of his for 3 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Constantinou for Neurology pediatricts

Posted on February 24th, 2009

I have taken my Daughter to Dr Jules Constantinou for 4 years now. He is patient and kind and has always treated her. He spends time with her and she is getting better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jules Constantinou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.