The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jules Monier Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jules Monier?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

OUTSTANDING Doctor and Staff

I have been going to Doctor Monier for years now and have nothing but positive things to say. Several ladies where I work also go to him and everyone loves him and his staff. Definitely recommend this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Awful experience

I had a very horrible visit with this doctor. First of all he was mad that I was an add on to his schedule. He came in the room with an attitude and didn't listen to what I had to say. My situation is very serious and he acted like he was frustrated that I was in his presence. At the end of the visit I asked if I should continue my current medications and he said, do what you want. What doctor tells a patient that? I had no answers upon leaving that office. This was the absolute worst experience I have ever had with any doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Ive been going to his office since for 32 years. I have been with Dr. Monier for many of those years. I believe since he started there. Dr. Monier is so kind, respectful, soft spoken, caring, makes you feel at ease and helps you with any answers you may have. It is obvious he loves his work. The office is the same. Excellent staff. Excellent nurses. I cant imagine anyone ever having a bad experience here. I promise!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Took time to answer questions. Followed up after test results. Felt very comfortable with him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

One of the BEST

Dr. Monier is a very caring doctor. He always takes time to answer all my questions. He has seen me several times for fit in appt with very little wait. He's been my Dr. For over 3 years and I wouldn't trade him. He's knowledgeable, and genuinely cares about the people who see him. I can't say enough about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

What an amazing doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Very laid back. Very kind. Willing to answer any questions, but doesn't overload you with information or make you feel stupid for not knowing something. Best Dr of any king I have foound in the area. Evan worked with a specialist to see me very qickly for a problem not related to his area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jules Monier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Daryl Greebon

    Dr. Daryl Greebon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    41
  • Dr. David Baghdassarian

    Dr. David Baghdassarian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    10
  • Dr. Murray Fox

    Dr. Murray Fox

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    45