Dr. Jules Victor III MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been under his care for 8 yearts. He is efficient, kind and caring. When needed the consultants he sent us to have bee excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
A doctor in name only...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a weirdo. I had a lump, and Dr. Victor never touched it. He never once put his hand on it. He said it was nothing. This guy is a quack and shoud never be in medicine. I have since learned I have a malignant tumor and if I had stayed with this idiot, I would be DEAD! I think all he wants to do is play golf and have fun!!! His reputation precedes him. Stay away - far away. The acorn does not fall too far from the tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It sounds like the individual who called him pompous is the pompous one. I have never heard or seen this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr.Victor for 20 years. He is kind, thorough, and considerate. He spends as much time with me as I need. He is the best I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Very compassionate and thorough.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with quality of care and follow up. I haven't had any problems with wait time. The lab is a little slow. Dr. Victor takes the time to talk to you and I can always get in touch with his staff if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Pompous
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pompous. Waited forever in the waiting room. By the time I made it to the doctor, he was rushed and condescending. Why do people like this go into this profession-ruins the image of the profession
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 12th, 2010
wonderful man
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would diffently recommond any one to Dr. Victor his very know in my family when i go for my check up his realy nice and he take good care of me and my concerns

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jules Victor III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.