ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Bielat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Bielat?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

The most thorough and supportive doctor I have ever met!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr. Bielat is very thorough and addressed all my concerns & conditions. I'm thrilled she is part of Cadence and in a lovely new location.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Kind and Compassionate (Staff and Doctor)

I went to see Dr. Julia Bielat at the new Cadence facility on Church Road in Aurora. I wanted to get established with a physician closer to home since I had no attachment to the primary care doctor that I had been seeing at the Winfield location. Dr. Bielat has a warm bedside manner. The staff at this new location was very warm and friendly also - from Jayne who checked me in, to Sonny who took my vitals. I am glad to be established with a doctor and staff close to home and work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Dr. Bielat is the BEST!!

Upon unsuccessfully trying to obtain proper medical care and attention over the past year at other medical groups.. we finally found Dr. Bielat.! SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!!! Dr. Bielat is the most compassionate, thorough physician I have ever seen. Being that I live with several illnesses and chronic pain, she was diligent in running all of the necessary tests to rule out and FINALLY accurately diagnose my issues (and there are many). Her compassion and care really makes it a lot easier to face my road of treatment ahead. Words cannot begin to explain her level of dedication and professionalism. I am eternally grateful for having found her and five stars is not enough to rate her level of care. Her staff is equally as great. Thank you Dr. Bielat for your care, you are one of a kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Professional all the way

First doctor I really feel comfortable with. Do not feel like she is doing me a big favor. Not a pill pusher like so many are these days. Liston's really liston's to her patients. Thank you Dr. Bielat. I also saw Dr. Bielat in Sycamore and when she moved I moved with her well worth the extra minutes to her new office.Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Best and most thorough doctor I have ever had...I was seeing her in one town and when she recently moved to another town I decided that I was willing to drive 30 miles to see her...she suggested a test for a condition I have had for 20 years that no other doctor suggested I had...this resulted in surgery and a diagnosis of the problem... when I have tests done she goes over the results with me and makes sure I know in laymans terms what the results mean and answers any questions I may have...I trust Dr. Bielat with my life...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Dr. Bielat is always courteous and concerned about me and my family's health. She always is thorough in her evaluations and spends as much time as she can with my care. She is like a doctor from the past - spending time and care on those who see her... not just to get you in and then out!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

Nice doctor, awful receptionist

Every time that I've talked to the receptionist at Dr. Bielat's office, she has been nothing but rude, condescending, and unprofessional to me. She blatantly lied about policies, she refused to give me information about my care, and she hung up on me this morning. The office changed its hours without updating their answering machine message. I've already waited a month to pick up a referal and now I have to wait longer because no one can be bothered to be in the office when they say they will. If she changes her staff, it might be a nice place to go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Bielat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.

  • Dr. John Vaikutis

    Dr. John Vaikutis

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    27
  • Dr. John Pollastrini

    Dr. John Pollastrini

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Sarah Murray

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    6