ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Bramwell Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Bramwell?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

The Best

I have four children from newborn to 17yrs old and have seen four different pediatricians over the years. Dr Bramwell is amazingly easy to see and will often stay late for an emergency visit (despite the fact that she has three children of her own) She provides her cell number and the few times that I have called she has always answered promptly on the first or second ring. In particular for school age children she is very good about filling about forms (for free) and faxing them promptly wherever they need to go. Other docs have insisted on not using fax, everything has to be hand delivered or sent by Mail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

I'm not sure why the person who made the previous comment thinks that a doctor should provide tons of free medical advice over the phone. Dr. Bramwell provides her cell phone number for after hours emergencies and she has been available to me the few times I needed her. That's a big plus for me. She provides good care for my son. It's a small office and she's the only doctor. I feel that it's a very personal experience with Dr. Bramwell. I have no complaints.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Unfortunately, she is all about the money! We have called her several times and asked her questions and she might answer one, but the next one she will say something like, "That's a good question, and you should bring your baby in so we can talk about it." We appreciate her holistic approach, but in no way do we appreciate the attitude she takes when it comes to doing separate visits for checking her health and checking her weight and height and not really answering questions over the phone. I'm sure she is better than some, but I'm sure she is not the ideal pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Loved that Dr Bramwell was more holistic however I feel that she did not provide a comprehensive wellness visit for my toddler. Also it is not professional to have a pediatrician trying to promote vitamins (supplements) that they sell right there. Overall - a bad experience at this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 15th, 2010

she is caring and puts the needs of the patient first.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Dr. Bramwell is a very good doctor and has taken good care of my children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Bramwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boonton, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Cory Golloub

    Dr. Cory Golloub

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Montville, NJ 1.93 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    30
  • Dr. Laura Robinette

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Montville, NJ 1.93 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    9