Overall Review

4.5
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very comfortable with Dr. Gomez. She has always been very nice to me. Takes time to listen and then makes a decision as how to treat me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez and her staff are warm and welcoming. Very attentive and efficient. I hate going to the Doctor but they made the visit comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez is not only my doctor but my mother's as well. The care she gave to my mother was like no other. She goes over and beyond to be the best, most accessible doctor ever. I appreciate all she does to keep me healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez always spends enought time with me to explain my treatment plan. I never feel rushed when I see her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Miss
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez takes time to talk with you & explains things to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
The Best in Primary Health Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love, love, love the office staff!! So glad to have found Dr. Gomez. She's personable, professional, knowledgeable and very attentive! I've never had a more pleasant experience in any doctor's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez is an excellent doctor. She is extremely personable, professional, and attentive. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and it is a great environment in general. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez is by far the best doctor! She is always available and has been a tremendous help with my health and my elderly Mother. She recently referred me to a surgeon while I was already in the hospital. Surgeon was awesome. I am so much healthier after having the surgery that I had been putting off for way too long. Dr. Gomez will personally call you back if needed and her staff is always helpful and friendly. I feel like they all really care about you as a person, not just a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez is thorough, she is courteous, and extremely professional. She spends time with me, and always follows through to explain any tests taken and referrals made. She is always in search of a solution to assist me with the problem I am experiencing, and never gives us without finding the right solution. I am always impressed with her tenacity, and her bedside manner is beyond reproach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Very friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff and doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gomez is what I'd like to see in all doctors. She is friendly, caring, answers all my questions and truly cares about me as a patient. When I leave a message, I get a call back usually from her, not a nurse. I really feel like I can trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring, kind physician. Rare to find these days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julia Gomez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Brent Coil

21 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Jones

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Reginald Schleider

31 years experience

5.0 of 5