ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Hodge Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Hodge?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I had to switch when my dr changed to a different location, wish I had switched sooner!! She is simply amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Terrific Pediatrician

Dr. Hodge has been our pediatrician since the birth of our first child. My first visit with a newborn I pulled out a long list of questions and she took the time to answer each and every one without making me feel rushed. She has worked with us through all the asthma and allergy problems of both children. My kids never fear visits with her which says a lot. Her bedside manner is terrific as well as her pragmatic approach to medicine. When we moved we decided to make the 30 minute drive just to keep her as our pediatrician. Now she is 45 minutes away after another move and we still make the drive to see her. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Wow! Couldn't be more complementary! We have been with Dr. Hodge for all 3 of our kids. She's very knowledgeable and caring. Her staff is terrific, always smiling and cheerful. I REALLY appreciate that there's rarely a wait for our scheduled appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Our son loves Dr. Hodge and never fears going to see her. The staff is wonderful, warm and very caring. We moved to Little Elm from Lewisville and still commute to Lewisville when we have to visit. When we have the emergency visit and are unable to see her, the other doctors make sure that he feels just as cared for :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

The Best!!

My 2 year old has been using Dr. Hodge since he was born. We moved when he was 1 and tried to find a doctor located closer to our new house. After trying 3 new doctors, we returned to Dr. Hodge. She is the best around so we will continue to drive 45 minutes to see her when needed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Hodge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Ihunnaya Okammor

    Pediatrics

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Malini Hebbur

    Pediatrics

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    28
  • Dr. James Rothschiller

    Dr. James Rothschiller

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Plano, TX 0.71 mi

    22