Dr. Julia Hodge MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to switch when my dr changed to a different location, wish I had switched sooner!! She is simply amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Terrific Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hodge has been our pediatrician since the birth of our first child. My first visit with a newborn I pulled out a long list of questions and she took the time to answer each and every one without making me feel rushed. She has worked with us through all the asthma and allergy problems of both children. My kids never fear visits with her which says a lot. Her bedside manner is terrific as well as her pragmatic approach to medicine. When we moved we decided to make the 30 minute drive just to keep her as our pediatrician. Now she is 45 minutes away after another move and we still make the drive to see her. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow! Couldn't be more complementary! We have been with Dr. Hodge for all 3 of our kids. She's very knowledgeable and caring. Her staff is terrific, always smiling and cheerful. I REALLY appreciate that there's rarely a wait for our scheduled appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son loves Dr. Hodge and never fears going to see her. The staff is wonderful, warm and very caring. We moved to Little Elm from Lewisville and still commute to Lewisville when we have to visit. When we have the emergency visit and are unable to see her, the other doctors make sure that he feels just as cared for :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
The Best!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 2 year old has been using Dr. Hodge since he was born. We moved when he was 1 and tried to find a doctor located closer to our new house. After trying 3 new doctors, we returned to Dr. Hodge. She is the best around so we will continue to drive 45 minutes to see her when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julia Hodge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.