The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Rifkin Is this you?
  • 77
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Rifkin?


96 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Very cool

My thyroid hormones are finally straightened out! I finally feel good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Lois

She is very thorough and I felt confident with her assessment. Sandy, is fabulous!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Someone who is patient

I ask a million questions and Dr. Rifkin is always patient with me and makes sure I understand her instructions. She's a great doc and her assistant Athena is a doll.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Really good experience. Really good explanations!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Help is here

Dr. Rifkin really listened to me. She changed my thyroid medication and I am better. She also found I was low in iron. My hair is not falling out like it used to. No other doctors listened. I was told I did not feel good because I was depressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

YES!

I was so scared about my thyroid cancer but Julia talked me through everything. She answered my questions and I feel involved with the plans.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Have seen Dr. Rifkin for two years. I am always called with test results. Great office staff. Easy practice to work with and I trust Dr. Rifkin with my diabetes care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Great Bedside Manner

Dr. Rifkin is very affable. I have only seen her twice, but she is open to my concerns. Time will tell.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Nice down to earth doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

So...... Took me 9 weeks plus getting my old records to get in. WELL WORTH IT! Julia is a great listener and she's really smart. No wonder it takes so long to get in!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Previous Endo retired. SO glad he recommended this practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Thyroid

A breath of fresh air! Doc went over my symptoms and discussed everything with me. I did her testing. Everything was normal. I am under too much stress and now I am getting help for my stress.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Rifkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. Nancy Hooyman

    Internal Medicine

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. David Tuuk

    Internal Medicine

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Elizabeth Ham

    Internal Medicine

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    19