Dr. Julia Rifkin MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Littleton, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 95 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

95 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Very cool
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My thyroid hormones are finally straightened out! I finally feel good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Lois
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very thorough and I felt confident with her assessment. Sandy, is fabulous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Someone who is patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ask a million questions and Dr. Rifkin is always patient with me and makes sure I understand her instructions. She's a great doc and her assistant Athena is a doll.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really good experience. Really good explanations!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Help is here
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rifkin really listened to me. She changed my thyroid medication and I am better. She also found I was low in iron. My hair is not falling out like it used to. No other doctors listened. I was told I did not feel good because I was depressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
YES!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so scared about my thyroid cancer but Julia talked me through everything. She answered my questions and I feel involved with the plans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen Dr. Rifkin for two years. I am always called with test results. Great office staff. Easy practice to work with and I trust Dr. Rifkin with my diabetes care.

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Great Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rifkin is very affable. I have only seen her twice, but she is open to my concerns. Time will tell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice down to earth doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So...... Took me 9 weeks plus getting my old records to get in. WELL WORTH IT! Julia is a great listener and she's really smart. No wonder it takes so long to get in!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Previous Endo retired. SO glad he recommended this practice.

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Thyroid
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A breath of fresh air! Doc went over my symptoms and discussed everything with me. I did her testing. Everything was normal. I am under too much stress and now I am getting help for my stress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julia Rifkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.