ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Robertson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Robertson?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Makes u feel like ur nothing an my kids worry

My husband passed away an my kids an I were having a tough time I'm not one who likes medicine alot since of what Happened with my husband I have alot of medical issues goin on But I got a call stating she wouldn't b my doctor or my kids anymore An there are no other doctors we can go to I have bn goin there for 19 years if bit more an my Kids have since they were born So I'm without my inhalers an everything an can't Breath very good Or continue my tests on my health an it's making My kids an parents worry alot Cause my kids just lost thier dad So we are really sad an dint know what to do

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

One of the best doctors I have ever seen. She is caring and takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. She really cares about you as a person and get to the bottom of what is wrong with you. You really couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Gives you all the time you need

Even though I have to sometimes wait to see Dr. Robertson, I know it is because she is giving someone time they need. I know that she will give me the same attention when I need it. She listens to all I have to say, and askes many probing questions. She's caring and compassionate. I feel that I have a real advocate in my corner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Great Doctor and Person!!!!

Dr Robertson was my doctor since I was a young girl. She even delivered my first child. You couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of you and your family. I would recommend her to anyway who was looking for a doctor in the yakima area.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Dr. Robertson is very caring and thorough. Overall, she is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

The best doctor

Dr. Robertson is the best doctor I have ever had. She is very caring and listens to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Robertson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yakima, WA.

  • Dr. Joseph Dimeo

    Family Medicine

    Yakima, WA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Adam Hoverman

    Dr. Adam Hoverman

    Family Medicine

    Yakima, WA 0.63 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Robyn Phillips-Madson

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Yakima, WA 0.63 mi

    37