ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Sladek Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Sladek?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

a caring and very knowledgeable doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Great & proffetional doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2011

she does not always give the right medications and sometimes my symptoms get worse. the wait time is erratic-but welcome to HMOs.she can be right on at times..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

I strongly urge Go elsewhere

She is really a very bad Dr. I could tell you honostly she was rude, did not listen to me AT ALL actually insulted me for asking about a natural treatment instead of synthetic (no kickback from pharmacutical) spent a year being incorrectly treated.. as soon as i got a good dr. that listened to me, i felt better within a month. Go to someone who cares about you..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Dr. Sladek has always been very helpful, informative and patient with me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

please find another dr.. she is awful ....

such an awful experience, so unhelpful, uncaring, did not listen, refused to hear anything I said; poor knowledge of treating thyroid patients; ignores patients need for help... actually yelled at me for asking if i could use a natural thyroid replacement.. told me my levels were fine when every other dr. ob, and endo said No one should leave your thyroid levels as bad as mine were.. please don't go.. And yes, she walks out on you atleast 5 times to attend to other things.. nightmare

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Diring my observation doctor received to many calls from other patients which she actualy took. we were interapted 3 or 4 times. It was very unprofessional and annoying.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2009

problems...

despite going to Dr. Sladek for quite awhile and not ever getting my symptoms relieved or an accurate diagnosis. I went to another doctor thereafter who couldn't validate any of her diagnosis despite doing a number of tests. She was nice but just not helpful. Her staff can be very rude

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Sladek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Reitman

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    16
  • Dr. Roger Lerner

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    51
  • Dr. Shaun Daneshrad

    Dr. Shaun Daneshrad

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    27