Dr. Julia Sladek MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    27%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    60%
  • Wait Time 32.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a caring and very knowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great & proffetional doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she does not always give the right medications and sometimes my symptoms get worse. the wait time is erratic-but welcome to HMOs.she can be right on at times..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
I strongly urge Go elsewhere
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is really a very bad Dr. I could tell you honostly she was rude, did not listen to me AT ALL actually insulted me for asking about a natural treatment instead of synthetic (no kickback from pharmacutical) spent a year being incorrectly treated.. as soon as i got a good dr. that listened to me, i felt better within a month. Go to someone who cares about you..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sladek has always been very helpful, informative and patient with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
please find another dr.. she is awful ....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
such an awful experience, so unhelpful, uncaring, did not listen, refused to hear anything I said; poor knowledge of treating thyroid patients; ignores patients need for help... actually yelled at me for asking if i could use a natural thyroid replacement.. told me my levels were fine when every other dr. ob, and endo said No one should leave your thyroid levels as bad as mine were.. please don't go.. And yes, she walks out on you atleast 5 times to attend to other things.. nightmare
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diring my observation doctor received to many calls from other patients which she actualy took. we were interapted 3 or 4 times. It was very unprofessional and annoying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2009
problems...
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
despite going to Dr. Sladek for quite awhile and not ever getting my symptoms relieved or an accurate diagnosis. I went to another doctor thereafter who couldn't validate any of her diagnosis despite doing a number of tests. She was nice but just not helpful. Her staff can be very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julia Sladek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. James Meltzer

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Soraya Ross

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lyle Kurtz

28 years experience

4.5 of 5