ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Solomon Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Solomon?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

The doctor and the staff here were fabulous. We were referred here by our OB after blood work came back positive for a birth defect. They worked us in the same day and right before being closed for Christmas. We were given answers immediately after the ultrasound. I want to thank Dr Solomon for giving us up to date information on our baby's diagnosis and for getting us set up to go to Colorado for fetal sugery. I highly recommend this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

great doc with excellent staff. very clear diagnosis and is extremely confident.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Dr. Solomon delivered my first child at the Montreal Jewish General. Overall it was an unpleasant experience. She lacks persanlity with her patients. Unfortunate as she seemed to know her stuff!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Highly Recommend!

I have never had an issue at this office. Scheduling is easy and I never have to wait long. They always send results to my doc immediately and give me copies as I request them.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! Your kind words and trust in our practice are much appreciated.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Richard Blumrick

    Dr. Richard Blumrick

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chandler, AZ 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Evan Taber

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chandler, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Joseph Edwards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chandler, AZ 0.23 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    40