Dr. Julia Solomon MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Chandler, AZ

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and the staff here were fabulous. We were referred here by our OB after blood work came back positive for a birth defect. They worked us in the same day and right before being closed for Christmas. We were given answers immediately after the ultrasound. I want to thank Dr Solomon for giving us up to date information on our baby's diagnosis and for getting us set up to go to Colorado for fetal sugery. I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doc with excellent staff. very clear diagnosis and is extremely confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon delivered my first child at the Montreal Jewish General. Overall it was an unpleasant experience. She lacks persanlity with her patients. Unfortunate as she seemed to know her stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
St. Joes
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Solomon had no bedside manner and was extremely rude when I asked questions. I had to wait one hour with no one updating me on when I would be seen. I do not recommend this physician to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Highly Recommend!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had an issue at this office. Scheduling is easy and I never have to wait long. They always send results to my doc immediately and give me copies as I request them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! Your kind words and trust in our practice are much appreciated.


5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014

2.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julia Solomon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.