The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Toto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Toto?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Toto?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

An absolutely wonderful experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

William G.

The doctor was very professional and preformed her surgery on my leg without complications. The staff is always helpful and friendly. No more worries about skin cancer in that area!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Compassionate and skilled

Dr. Toto repaired my ripped ear lobe. She did an amazing job and was very good at explaining everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

I SEE A NUMBER OF DIFFERENT DOCTORS AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR TOTO AND HER STAFF.WE ALL HAVE OUR OFF DAYS BUT I NEVER SAW THAT IN MY DEALINGS WITH THIS OFFICE..I HAVE RECOMMENED THIS OFFICE TO SOME OF MY FRIENDS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Everything about my interaction with Dr. Toto was excellent. Wait time was 5-10 minutes, not a problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Time to find a new doctor!

I don't know what was going on there today, but I waited 55 minutes in the waiting area and never saw the doctor. Getting the appointment was easy, but 55 minutes was way too long. At 40 minutes into it, I asked the receptionist who said she would find out why there was such a delay but she never got back to me. I said that I was leaving, the 2 receptionists stood there telling me that I was next, but could not tell me a time frame. They couldn't apologize enough and they seemed very embarrassed. Very disappointed!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Very thorough. Explained treatment in detail with drawings.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Toto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Prashant Soni

    Dr. Prashant Soni

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Sohel Islam

    Dr. Sohel Islam

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    25
  • Dr. Joseph Gordon

    Dr. Joseph Gordon

    General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (34)
    36