Dr. Julian Bragg MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bragg is so caring and empathetic! He apologized to ME for the pain I was in. I walked into his office in excruciating pain and walked out pain free. If you are looking for a good neurologist with a caring staff and great bedside manner this is the doc for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Dr. Bragg is WONDERFUL
I am fortunate to have Dr. Bragg as my neurologist. He is very well educated and experienced, but his bedside manner is the best I've ever seen in any physician. Oddly enough, I look forward to my appointments with him. He is personable and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Julian Bragg and the folks at Midtown are fantastic. From the moment I stepped in the door I felt welcomed. Dr. Bragg was able to get to the source of my problem and provided treatment that addressed my ongoing needs. I have never felt better and I feel like my epilepsy is finally under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Most caring practice I know
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved from New Hampshire to Georgia and require ongoing critical care. From the moment I contacted this practice, they have been nothing but caring. I have never seen a Doctor or a practice that have put the patients' needs above all else. I mean that sincerely! I have been dealing with many doctors,practices, and services over the years. However; I am amazed at the attention and caring administered by Dr. Bragg and the whole team at MidTown Neurology! A very professional team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Dr. Bragg is an excellent and thorough Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I recommend Dr. Bragg to anyone experiencing neuroligical trauma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Thank You
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you and your staff for making me feel comfortable and at ease during the process. I will Highly recommend you and your staff to anyone who needs your expertise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julian Bragg, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.