ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Henley Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Henley?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

I was extremely lucky to have Dr. Julian Henley work on me. He corrected my deviated septum, as well as a fracture in my nose. I couldn't be happier with my results & highly recommend him to anyone considering septoplasty or rhinoplasty! He is a very down-to-earth person, and seems to take great pride in his work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Otoplasty

Old school. Wanted to use general anesthesia instead of local. Pinned ears too far back. Very poor Outcome. AVOID.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 11th, 2013

carol

Henley isn't in New Haven anymore. never notified his patients basically a good doctor but not in touch with the real world.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

I wish I never let him touch my nose!

my nose is colapsing in few years because he took off so much cartridg, this is what my ENT told me 2 years post nose job! I wish I didn't let him touch my nose, he is not the right one!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Great results

Ihad surgery 11 years ago and I am still looking great. I remember him asking me if I was ok or nervous and he held my hand! The cost is lower than average in some area.. I didn't find the cost to be much different than most in this area! He didn't try to over sell other procedures.. He only offered what he thought was actual needed to improve my look!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Mrs MC Levesque

Dr. Henley is a top professional in his field. His sense of esthetics, which is crucial in cosmetic procedures, is impressive. He delivers truly outstanding results accompanied by excellent bedside manner. His staff is helpful and supportive. I am very pleased with the results of my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Henley and his team to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

verrrrry expensive poor value

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2009

had no bedside manner

henley could not be found after i woke up in recovery room. was late for post op appt. i spent 22000.00, work was okay, not great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2008

an all around good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Henley is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Scottsbluff, NE.

  • Dr. James Massey Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Scottsbluff, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    34
  • Josh Surowitz

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Scottsbluff, NE 0.20 mi

    10