inactive

Julian L Henley MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely lucky to have Dr. Julian Henley work on me. He corrected my deviated septum, as well as a fracture in my nose. I couldn't be happier with my results & highly recommend him to anyone considering septoplasty or rhinoplasty! He is a very down-to-earth person, and seems to take great pride in his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Otoplasty
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Old school. Wanted to use general anesthesia instead of local. Pinned ears too far back. Very poor Outcome. AVOID.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
carol
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Henley isn't in New Haven anymore. never notified his patients basically a good doctor but not in touch with the real world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
I wish I never let him touch my nose!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my nose is colapsing in few years because he took off so much cartridg, this is what my ENT told me 2 years post nose job! I wish I didn't let him touch my nose, he is not the right one!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Great results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ihad surgery 11 years ago and I am still looking great. I remember him asking me if I was ok or nervous and he held my hand! The cost is lower than average in some area.. I didn't find the cost to be much different than most in this area! He didn't try to over sell other procedures.. He only offered what he thought was actual needed to improve my look!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Mrs MC Levesque
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henley is a top professional in his field. His sense of esthetics, which is crucial in cosmetic procedures, is impressive. He delivers truly outstanding results accompanied by excellent bedside manner. His staff is helpful and supportive. I am very pleased with the results of my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Henley and his team to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
verrrrry expensive poor value
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
had no bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
henley could not be found after i woke up in recovery room. was late for post op appt. i spent 22000.00, work was okay, not great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
an all around good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No