The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Lacey Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Lacey?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

The front office staff was very welcoming; the ease of registration and wait time was the best I've experienced. Dr. Lacey is very thorough and takes time to explain and answer questions, not making you feel rushed. My child is comfortable with Dr. Lacey and I would recommend him to anyone in search of a pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Dr. Lacey

I love Dr. Lacey...With being a first time mother you are very careful on how you pick pediatricians. But I was very pleased the first day I meet him. He takes time to answer questions and I never feel rushed out of his office. He exams my son very thero and has never misdiagnosed him. Now I will say I did not care for his old nurse...But his current nurse is very sweet caring, young and fun...She makes my son smile everytime we come in for wellness checks...Keep up the good work..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Love Dr. Lacey

Both of my kids have gone to Dr. Lacey since birth. We love him and he is caring, pleasant,involved, etc. He takes the time to talk to me about any concerns I have. I am very confident in his abilities! His nurse is friendly and nice but there is just something missing in her "bedside manner" but wouldn't keep me from going to Dr. Lacey.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Great Doctor!

This doctor is awesome! I have no complaints. Proper diagnosis even before he ran tests on my three year old. He gave me a lot of helpful information during my first visit. However, his nurse didn't seem too pleasant and her demeanor didn't seem caring, but that doesn't change the fact that he is a top class doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

One of the Bes

My son have been going to Dr. Julina Lacey sense he was 1. He is know 5 and I would not change my son Dr. for the World. He calls and checks on him and make sure he is getting better. Any time I have needed an appointment I have been able to get in the office.Great office staff every time we walk in they know my son by his name.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Lacey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.

  • Dr. Wendy Lai

    Dr. Wendy Lai

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Mesquite, TX 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Padma Bala

    Pediatrics

    Mesquite, TX 0.11 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. James Ball Jr

    Dr. James Ball Jr

    General Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Garland, TX 1.43 mi

    41