ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Marquez Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

The best Dr ever, frendly , kind and very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Do NOT go here

I had dr. Raquel and she was amazing. However, the office wait time is terrible. The worst I've ever experienced. It takes about 2 hours for the nurse to call you and check your blood pressure. After that, maybe another hour or so before the dr calls you. I would wait the time for Raquel but since she left, it's not even worth the time. Pay more money and go elsewhere. This place is a joke. 10 patients, 2 drs and wait time about 3 hrs. And the wait time of about 3 hours is every time I have gone, not just once or twice but about 5 visits.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Family Atmosphere & Very Friendly

Overall this is a good Dr's office. The Dr is very clinical & explains everything in detail to you. I like knowing that the Dr. is telling me all the details of what is happenign with my health. The people that work there are all very nice. When I go there, is like visiting family. They know your name & treat you so good. Each time I go they give me samples if they have any & the Dr. Marquez really care about his patients also like if you was family. Only complaint is that the parking is $2 each time I go. Also, they do not offer patietns coffee or water. But is ok, becuase is a cafe shop (vesubios) in next door shoppin plaza.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Excellent Experience ! The staff makes you feel like family.

I have been to many Drs as i have lived in different citys. But few have offered the care & medical attention of Dr. Marquez. He is very up tp date on current trends & treatments options. All of the staff members speak english & spanish. The office is super clean, organized & they treat you like family. I dont mind waiting for him becuase it is well worth the wait for the Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Marquez for anyone looking for a new Primary care physician. He is the Dr not only for me, but for my parents & brothers as well.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Marquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Valladares

    General Practice, Residency

    Hialeah, FL 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Estela Nayor

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Hialeah, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Angel Rico

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Hialeah, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    22