The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Peskin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Peskin?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Peskin?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Dr. Peskin is truly a wonderful doctor. He explains everything about the procedures and what to expect. Great doctor and wonderful person!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

PMDD

I live in Orlando, Florida and suffer from PMDD. You can find a lot of research online; however, trying to find a treating physician is not the same in my area, nor does it appear to be anywhere (according to the PMDD blogs-searching for a specialist). Today, after looking for so long, I found Dr. Peskin. He personally took my phone call and told me exactly what I needed to do and also explained everything to me in great detail. What a caring doctor. Thank you so much!! If I lived in Cleveland, I will go see him right away. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Momma of two

Dr.Peskin is professional, kind and compassionate. He goes above and beyond expectations.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

A caring and compassionate Doctor who only has his patients best interests in mind. His bedside manner is to be applauded. Dr. Julian Peskin has all the qualities that people hunger for and seperates him from all of the rest. Thank you Dr. for being you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Dr Peskin has delivered my three children and is a kind and gentle physician. He is straight forward and professional. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Best Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Julian Peskin for many years. He is knowledgeable, professional, and takes an interest in his patients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Dr. Peskin is a kind and compassionate doctor. Who geniunely cares for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Julian Peskin is a wonderful doctor who delivered all of my children. I trust him completely and would recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Our experience with Julian Peskin was wonderful. He is very calming and professional. Came in to deliver our baby even though one of his partners was on call that night. Also stopped by the next day to see how we were doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2009

One of the most caring physicians that I know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Peskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

  • Dr. Sudhakar Rao

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. James Goldfarb

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    44
  • Dr. Barry Peskin

    Dr. Barry Peskin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    28