Dr. Julian Peskin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peskin is truly a wonderful doctor. He explains everything about the procedures and what to expect. Great doctor and wonderful person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
PMDD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I live in Orlando, Florida and suffer from PMDD. You can find a lot of research online; however, trying to find a treating physician is not the same in my area, nor does it appear to be anywhere (according to the PMDD blogs-searching for a specialist). Today, after looking for so long, I found Dr. Peskin. He personally took my phone call and told me exactly what I needed to do and also explained everything to me in great detail. What a caring doctor. Thank you so much!! If I lived in Cleveland, I will go see him right away. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Momma of two
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Peskin is professional, kind and compassionate. He goes above and beyond expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A caring and compassionate Doctor who only has his patients best interests in mind. His bedside manner is to be applauded. Dr. Julian Peskin has all the qualities that people hunger for and seperates him from all of the rest. Thank you Dr. for being you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peskin has delivered my three children and is a kind and gentle physician. He is straight forward and professional. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Julian Peskin for many years. He is knowledgeable, professional, and takes an interest in his patients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peskin is a kind and compassionate doctor. Who geniunely cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Julian Peskin is a wonderful doctor who delivered all of my children. I trust him completely and would recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Our experience with Julian Peskin was wonderful. He is very calming and professional. Came in to deliver our baby even though one of his partners was on call that night. Also stopped by the next day to see how we were doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
One of the most caring physicians that I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julian Peskin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Sudhakar Rao

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Goldfarb

44 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tara Mcelroy

18 years experience

4.6 of 5