ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Pribaz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Pribaz?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Not for Cosmetic:face/neck. Reconstruction maybe.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Having known and been under his care for over 20 years as a result of nearly irreparable damage from an accident. I write this for someone who is looking for a doctor. He is without a doubt the kindest, caring and capable doctor I have met. He performed surgeries on me which others in his field could not envision or attempt. I do not believe you could find a better doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Boob reduction

Posted on February 19th, 2016

I had a bilateral reduction and he was very informative about the surgery and my recovery. I have no regrets

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

I had lower eyelid surgery and a revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Pribaz. I am extremely happy with the results and care I received. Very highly recommend. Wonderful doctor and staff!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

I would definitely recommend Dr. Pribaz. He listens and cares!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery 2006

Posted on December 30th, 2013

I had surgery done over 7 years ago and I tell you I am still looking good. Dr. Pribaz was excellent in explaining what would be going on and he was right. No problems . I also recommened 3 other people to have him to do the surgery and they were highly satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a success

Posted on September 20th, 2013

my nose is misshapen and lumpy. The shape was better before I went in to have the scar tissue repaired. I have more scar now. Will not go through it all again - will just live with it.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2013

Dr. Pribaz performed a graft on my arm in 1994 and I still remember his name and manner. He had very little to work with after a melanoma did its damage but worked magic. He continued to improve the appearance after surgery and I continue to feel grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rhinoplasty Surgery

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Dr Pribaz performed rhinoplasty surgery on me 30 years ago in Melbourne and I can't thank him enough. I was only in hospital for one night and the nurses kept coming in and asking me if I wanted anything for the pain. I didn't have any pain. I did have two fabulous black eyes the next day and for about a week afterwards, but I loved my new nose then, and still love it to this day. I did not have a single complaint about the surgery, the follow up appointments and the new nose that Dr Pribaz gave me. He has given me the confidence I needed and I have thanked him silently for over 30 years. Thanks again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2012

AMAZING doc. His clinical expertise is outstanding, and his bedside manner is the best. I highly recommend him for reconstructive surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been with Dr. Pribaz off and on, I can honestly say he knowledgable, kind and compassionate.

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

What a talented and kind man

Posted on June 4th, 2011

Dr Pribaz removed an 80 pound tumor from my husbands leg. He was kind, compassionate and talented. We are blessed to have him enter our lives

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Pribaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.