Dr. Julian Pribaz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not for Cosmetic:face/neck. Reconstruction maybe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Simply the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having known and been under his care for over 20 years as a result of nearly irreparable damage from an accident. I write this for someone who is looking for a doctor. He is without a doubt the kindest, caring and capable doctor I have met. He performed surgeries on me which others in his field could not envision or attempt. I do not believe you could find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Boob reduction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a bilateral reduction and he was very informative about the surgery and my recovery. I have no regrets
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had lower eyelid surgery and a revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Pribaz. I am extremely happy with the results and care I received. Very highly recommend. Wonderful doctor and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Pribaz. He listens and cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Surgery 2006
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery done over 7 years ago and I tell you I am still looking good. Dr. Pribaz was excellent in explaining what would be going on and he was right. No problems . I also recommened 3 other people to have him to do the surgery and they were highly satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
not a success
my nose is misshapen and lumpy. The shape was better before I went in to have the scar tissue repaired. I have more scar now. Will not go through it all again - will just live with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pribaz performed a graft on my arm in 1994 and I still remember his name and manner. He had very little to work with after a melanoma did its damage but worked magic. He continued to improve the appearance after surgery and I continue to feel grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Rhinoplasty Surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pribaz performed rhinoplasty surgery on me 30 years ago in Melbourne and I can't thank him enough. I was only in hospital for one night and the nurses kept coming in and asking me if I wanted anything for the pain. I didn't have any pain. I did have two fabulous black eyes the next day and for about a week afterwards, but I loved my new nose then, and still love it to this day. I did not have a single complaint about the surgery, the follow up appointments and the new nose that Dr Pribaz gave me. He has given me the confidence I needed and I have thanked him silently for over 30 years. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING doc. His clinical expertise is outstanding, and his bedside manner is the best. I highly recommend him for reconstructive surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2011
What a talented and kind man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pribaz removed an 80 pound tumor from my husbands leg. He was kind, compassionate and talented. We are blessed to have him enter our lives
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2010
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pribaz repaired damage done by by basal cell ca----hereplaced the floor of my nostril and some between my nose and upper lip with part of my cheek along the laugh crease.He is talented, kind----I was so lucky!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julian Pribaz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Wiener

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Marchosky

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Hildreth

13 years experience

5.0 of 5