The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Price Jr Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Price Jr?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Don't put it off for two years like I did. Dr. Price is exceptional!

Dr. Price has given me back my life due to his expertise. I had lumbar stenosis and the pain in both my legs from the pain radiating down my sciatic nerves was so debilitating that I had practically no activities outside of my house. Two weeks after surgery I have no leg pain, some expected muscle pain from the surgery and none of the pain that was there prior to surgery. I thank God and Dr. Price for giving me this relief. I cannot praise him enough!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Price found my issue on the first visit - isthmic spondylolisthesis. I've had an injection in the back which work for a while. I'm still a work in progress.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

A wonderful doctor.

I had fusion surgery for L2 - 5 in May. Dr. Price did a wonderful job and my recovery has been rapid. He is a good communicator and I have total confidence in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Price is excellent. I was undecided whether to see a neurologist or orthopedic surgeon but due to his added expertise in bones I made the right choice when I went with Dr. Price could not be happier with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Practically Pain Free Now!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Price Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.

  • Dr. Ormonde Mahoney ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ormonde Mahoney

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Athens, GA 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    34
  • Dr. James Mcquillan

    Dr. James Mcquillan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Athens, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Robert Hancock

    Dr. Robert Hancock

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Athens, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    27