Dr. Julian Waggoner III MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Minneapolis, MN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waggoner made me feel safe during my surgery and listened to my concerns. He is smart with compassion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Best MD!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I was having surgery and I was extremely nervous and dr Waggoner explained everything to me and eased my anxiety. I had good pain control and woke up feeling great after surgery! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pain Doctor ever! He knows pain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pain doctor ever! I travel 122 miles to see him now every 8-10 weeks for neck injections. It's worth the travel to see the best pain doctor! I won't let anyone else touch me! He is the only one that listened to me and gives me pain relief! I can now enjoy golf!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever! Takes time and listens to his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
BEST pain doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waggoner is the BEST pain doctor. He helped me with my pain when no one else could. He understands pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Dorthy
Wait time
50 minutes
Worst Doctor appointment I've ever experienced in my life. Was told by staff that he would be in shortly and about 45 minutes later my husband went for a walk and noticed he was kissing a female in the patient waiting room area. Very unprofessional and did not give me the time of day to ask any questions. This Doctor really gives Mayo a bad reputation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very compaionate. i felt like i was his only concern whe he talked and examined me. He seemed extremely knowageable and his treatment cured me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
worst pain doctor ive ever been to
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julian Waggoner III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.