ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Waggoner III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Waggoner III?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Waggoner III?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
25 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Dr. Waggoner made me feel safe during my surgery and listened to my concerns. He is smart with compassion!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

Best MD!

I was having surgery and I was extremely nervous and dr Waggoner explained everything to me and eased my anxiety. I had good pain control and woke up feeling great after surgery! Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2013

Best pain Doctor ever! He knows pain!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Best pain doctor ever! I travel 122 miles to see him now every 8-10 weeks for neck injections. It's worth the travel to see the best pain doctor! I won't let anyone else touch me! He is the only one that listened to me and gives me pain relief! I can now enjoy golf!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Best doctor ever! Takes time and listens to his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

BEST pain doctor

Dr. Waggoner is the BEST pain doctor. He helped me with my pain when no one else could. He understands pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Dorthy

Worst Doctor appointment I've ever experienced in my life. Was told by staff that he would be in shortly and about 45 minutes later my husband went for a walk and noticed he was kissing a female in the patient waiting room area. Very unprofessional and did not give me the time of day to ask any questions. This Doctor really gives Mayo a bad reputation!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

worst pain doctor ive ever been to
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

This doctor is very compaionate. i felt like i was his only concern whe he talked and examined me. He seemed extremely knowageable and his treatment cured me!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Waggoner III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Patricia Gordon

    Anesthesiology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Tory Mcgrath

    Dr. Tory Mcgrath

    Anesthesiology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Tanya Oyos

    Anesthesiology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31