ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juliane Maciejewski Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juliane Maciejewski?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

The Best Doctor Ever

Dr Juliane Maciejewski has been my prymery doctor for many years now and in my eyes she is the best doctor ever for almost 2 years. I went threw many ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Patient

Has made some major misdiagnoses. At times she is caring, at other times doesn't seem to be caring at all. Hard to figure her out. Generally she is friendly. Good doctor? I don't know. Hasn't been able to help me... Sometimes appointment can be weeks into months, at other times, easy to get appointment. Waiting time can be long or short. I don't know why.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr thurlow is a really good doctor. She cares about her patients and does a really good job with diagnosing the patient. However the office staff at the clinic where she works is of very poor quality, they are rude and it seems like they don't know how to answer the phone when you call ti schedule an appointment.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

DR THURLOW IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD I AM SO GLAD THAT I AM UNDER HER CARE I FEEL THAT SHE HAS MY HEALTH AT THE TOP I WILL NEVER CHANGE DOCTORS AGAIN SHE IS THE BEST

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2008

Misdiagnosis - on more than one occasion

Sweetest doctor in the world, but I really don't think she had any idea what she was doing. Her senior partner is excellent and corrected more than one potentially dangerous error on her part.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juliane Maciejewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Jack Bertolino

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kirk Scirto

    Dr. Kirk Scirto

    Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Myron Glick

    Dr. Myron Glick

    Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    24