Dr. Julianne Garrison MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lone Tree, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garrison is great. She is professional, upbeat, encouraging and communicates in a clear fashion. She and her office provide excellent follow-up and feedback, even after hours,if necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Garrison for several years now and I absolutely love her. She takes the time to listen and actually hears what I am saying. She is so upbeat that she makes my day better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very caring and friedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Garrison is a wonderful Doctor. I have been a patient at Ranch View since Dr. Piel ran the office and it has only gotten better. Their new office is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. JULIANNE GARRISON FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH HER SERVICE AND EVALUATIONS OF THE PROBLEMS THAT PROMPTED MY VISITS. SHE KEEPS UP WITH MY PERSONAL HEALTH AND MAKE RECOMMENDATIONS AND SUGGESTIONS TO ENSURE MY HEALTH REMAINS POSITIVE. MAINTAINS GOOD RECORDS FOR ALL MY NEEDED SHOTS AND NECESSARY CHECKUPS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Outstanding Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctors are knowledgeable, intuitive, thoughtful, and caring. The office runs well. Treatment is personal, intelligent, well-conceived and well-explained. This is a wonderful office with great people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Kind care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A patient of Ranch View family medicine for years, I was so surprised by the amount of time Dr. Garrison spent getting to know me on my first appointment with her. As my new primary I am seeing a healthier future! I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for caring, thoughtful care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garrison was very helpful and knowledgeable. She listened and took the time to explain things to me .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I went to Dr. Garrison as a new patient from Oregon and I was very impressed with her and her office. The wait time was short, the staff was very friendly. She took time with me asking me questions and clarifying things. I felt comfortable with her and she made the visit painless. There is a Quest Diagnostics right down the hall where I got my blood work done after my appointment which made it even more convenient. I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Garrison is a critical thinker and an incredibly thorough physician. Upon presenting my symptoms, she instantly had a list of possibilities and began the testing/narrowing down process. She is caring, professional, and personable. She spent lots of time talking with me, and I truly feel that she obtains a well-rounded idea of the patient during her questioning process. She treats the whole body, not just a specific symptom, by addressing nutrition, the mind, exercise, other health issues, etc. Her medical assistant is also very knowledgable and helpful and the office always works hard to schedule me when I have an urgent concern. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
You won't find a better doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garrison is awesome. She is very caring, and very knowledgable. If you're looking for a doctor, she's the one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
compassionate and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Julianne Garrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.