The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julianne Huefner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julianne Huefner?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

highly recommend

Posted on August 11th, 2015

excellent dr. down to earth, genuine, spends time discussing your health matters, not condescending ,Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

Dr. Huefner is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. She takes the time that she needs with you even if she is running behind, you don't feel that she is rushed. Because of this, I don't get upset if I have to wait. Wait time varies, from being called in almost immediately, to up to as much as 30-45 minutes (that only happened once). I haven't had any major issues, but feel that she would be right on top of it if I did.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Something has gone wrong

Posted on April 11th, 2012

She used to be excellent, and I recommended her to many people. But something has gone wrong. She has gotten crabby, misses obvious symptoms, doesn't listen as she used to. Sadly, we're looking for another doctor. I wish she had managed to keep her compassion and thoroughness.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Have been going to her for years,and finally got and my husband to see her and we agree that neither of us has ever had a more caring compassionate Doctor. The time she takes, the way she really listens and hears what your saying and the follow through are amazing. I really like that she understands that I know my body and I know when something is just not right. I have never felt that I was dismissed or pacified.You can't go wrong with a visit to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

She's a fantastic internist...thorough, has a way of getting accurate information re: your health. Excellent follow-through, and a super personality. She is the primary care physician for my husband and I, as well as for 2 adult children, and at least one of the grandchildren.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on February 4th, 2011

I travel from chillicothe ohio to her office and have for several years. she is a wonderful doctor and takes excellent care of me and my husband and my mother. I got very ill a couple weeks ago and she saw me the same day we called she treated me and kept in contact with my husband for the two weeks i was ill. she is a caring doctor and will find what is wrong with you even if you yhave to be sent to a specialist. i would not give her up for anything

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

I really like her. She seems very understanding and honest. I will stay with her till I died!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julianne Huefner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.