ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Anderson Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Anderson?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Excellent diagnostic skills, informative and easy to understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Dr, Anderson, Did not spent time with me, and one day I left a message so I can speak to her ,and she never received it by her secty,and now it's been two mouths. the secty is rude, and she is an actress,

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

dr anderson is very patient and concerned regarding your health and will always follow up on any issue you have. i would and have recommeded dr anderson to several people and they have been totally satisfied.she has helped me tremedously in several areas and i would highly recommend her again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Right Doctor for the Job

Dr. Anderson never makes me feel rushed during a visit, listens to my concerns and provides treatment options based on what she knows about me as a person, not just a patient. I'm comfortable with her and confident in her diagnosis and treatment plans.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Dr. Anderson is very easy to talk to. She listens carefully and asks questions; carrying on a dialogue. She knows her limits and is honest about her skills. She is comfortable with herbs and supplements and prescribes them as easily as she does prescription meds. Very unusual.Her staff are all friendly and relaxed. The office atmosphere is relaxed and healing. The phone is answered by an actual person - not a machine - and questions are answered quickly and completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Adam Berko

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bay Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Stephen Saletta

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bay Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Todd Kaleel

    Family Medicine

    Bay Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38