ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Julie McCormick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Julie McCormick?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Julie McCormick?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

Dr McCormick is an excellent physician. She is always warm and caring and truly listens to what we tell her. She is the favorite MD among RN's which says a lot about her expertise. She personally calls back to discuss lab results or further treatment. I recommend her every chance that I get.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Dr. McCormick is one of the most beautiful women I have ever met! and she is a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Abrasive & arrogant

I saw this doctor because my own was out of town, & I assumed : same practice, must be the same caliber Physician, right? Wrong. Not only was interacting with her like brushing against sandpaper, but worse, she was extremely rigid in treating my condition. When I asked her to explain my alternatives, she waved me away, saying "this is what WE (implying the entire medical profession) do for this." Really?" on the positive side, I have a new appreciation for my regular Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2011

My husband and I are always impressed with your follow-up phone calls. Don't think that I have ever had another doctor follow up with a personal call. Thanks for the extra effort.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Julie McCormick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. John Clark

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Keith Brownsberger

    Dr. Keith Brownsberger

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. Talita Ikahihifo

    Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33